This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC First

Broadcast DatesBBC First

Last updated 15 December 2018

Listing entries including Sunday 14th October 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Doctor Falls Mon 10 Sep 2018 7:00am  AST    
The Doctor Falls Mon 10 Sep 2018 1:05pm  AST    
The Doctor Falls Mon 10 Sep 2018 4:55pm  AST    
The Doctor Falls Sun 16 Sep 2018 7:00am  AST    
The Doctor Falls Sun 16 Sep 2018 12:25pm  AST    
The Doctor Falls Sun 16 Sep 2018 4:55pm  AST    
Co-Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Class) Mon 17 Sep 2018 12:35am  AST    
Brave-ish Heart (Class) Mon 24 Sep 2018 12:35am  AST    
Detained (Class) Mon 1 Oct 2018 12:55am  AST    
Twice Upon A Time Wed 3 Oct 2018 8:00pm  AST    
Twice Upon A Time Thu 4 Oct 2018 12:55am  AST    
Twice Upon A Time Thu 4 Oct 2018 11:20am  AST    
Twice Upon A Time Thu 4 Oct 2018 3:10pm  AST    
Twice Upon A Time Sat 6 Oct 2018 9:55pm  AST    
Twice Upon A Time Sun 7 Oct 2018 12:05pm  AST    
Twice Upon A Time Sun 7 Oct 2018 4:55pm  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sun 7 Oct 2018 9:45pm  AST    Premiere
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did (Class) Mon 8 Oct 2018 1:55am  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Mon 8 Oct 2018 1:10pm  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Mon 8 Oct 2018 4:55pm  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Wed 10 Oct 2018 8:00pm  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Thu 11 Oct 2018 12:55am  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Thu 11 Oct 2018 11:35am  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Thu 11 Oct 2018 3:05pm  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:00pm  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sun 14 Oct 2018 12:25pm  AST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sun 14 Oct 2018 4:55pm  AST    
The Ghost Monument Sun 14 Oct 2018 8:55pm  AST    Premiere
The Lost (Class) Mon 15 Oct 2018 1:45am  AST    
The Ghost Monument Mon 15 Oct 2018 12:05pm  AST    
The Ghost Monument Mon 15 Oct 2018 5:05pm  AST    
The Ghost Monument Wed 17 Oct 2018 8:00pm  AST    
The Ghost Monument Thu 18 Oct 2018 12:40am  AST    
The Ghost Monument Thu 18 Oct 2018 11:40am  AST    
The Ghost Monument Thu 18 Oct 2018 3:05pm  AST    
The Ghost Monument Sat 20 Oct 2018 9:55pm  AST    
The Ghost Monument Sun 21 Oct 2018 12:35pm  AST    
The Ghost Monument Sun 21 Oct 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Rosa Sun 21 Oct 2018 8:55pm  AST    Premiere
Rosa Mon 22 Oct 2018 11:50am  AST    
Rosa Mon 22 Oct 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Rosa Wed 24 Oct 2018 8:00pm  AST    
Rosa Thu 25 Oct 2018 12:40am  AST    
Rosa Thu 25 Oct 2018 11:40am  AST    
Rosa Thu 25 Oct 2018 3:20pm  AST    
Rosa Sat 27 Oct 2018 9:55pm  AST    
Rosa Sun 28 Oct 2018 12:35pm  AST    
Rosa Sun 28 Oct 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 28 Oct 2018 10:00pm  AST    Premiere
Arachnids In The UK Mon 29 Oct 2018 12:00pm  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Mon 29 Oct 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Wed 31 Oct 2018 8:00pm  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Thu 1 Nov 2018 12:45am  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Thu 1 Nov 2018 11:40am  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Thu 1 Nov 2018 3:05pm  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Sat 3 Nov 2018 10:45pm  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 4 Nov 2018 12:35pm  AST    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 4 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 4 Nov 2018 ~10:00pm  AST    Premiere
The Tsuranga Conundrum Mon 5 Nov 2018 12:10pm  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Mon 5 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Wed 7 Nov 2018 8:00pm  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Thu 8 Nov 2018 12:30am  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Thu 8 Nov 2018 11:40am  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Thu 8 Nov 2018 3:20pm  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sat 10 Nov 2018 10:45pm  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 11 Nov 2018 12:35pm  AST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 11 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:00pm  AST    Premiere
Demons Of The Punjab Mon 12 Nov 2018 1:05pm  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Mon 12 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Wed 14 Nov 2018 8:00pm  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Thu 15 Nov 2018 12:35am  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Thu 15 Nov 2018 11:45am  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Thu 15 Nov 2018 3:25pm  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sat 17 Nov 2018 10:45pm  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 18 Nov 2018 12:30pm  AST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 18 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Kerblam! Sun 18 Nov 2018 9:35pm  AST    Premiere
Kerblam! Mon 19 Nov 2018 1:05pm  AST    
Kerblam! Mon 19 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
Kerblam! Wed 21 Nov 2018 8:00pm  AST    
Kerblam! Thu 22 Nov 2018 12:35am  AST    
Kerblam! Thu 22 Nov 2018 11:35am  AST    
Kerblam! Thu 22 Nov 2018 3:20pm  AST    
Kerblam! Sat 24 Nov 2018 10:45pm  AST    
Kerblam! Sun 25 Nov 2018 12:30pm  AST    
Kerblam! Sun 25 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
The Witchfinders Sun 25 Nov 2018 9:35pm  AST    Premiere
The Witchfinders Mon 26 Nov 2018 1:00pm  AST    
The Witchfinders Mon 26 Nov 2018 5:05pm  AST    
The Witchfinders Wed 28 Nov 2018 8:00pm  AST    
The Witchfinders Thu 29 Nov 2018 12:30am  AST    
The Witchfinders Thu 29 Nov 2018 11:35am  AST    
The Witchfinders Thu 29 Nov 2018 3:15pm  AST    
The Witchfinders Sat 1 Dec 2018 10:45pm  AST    
The Witchfinders Sun 2 Dec 2018 12:30pm  AST    
The Witchfinders Sun 2 Dec 2018 5:05pm  AST    
It Takes You Away Sun 2 Dec 2018 9:35pm  AST    Premiere
It Takes You Away Mon 3 Dec 2018 12:55pm  AST