This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

One ARD

Broadcast DatesOne ARD

Last updated 20 August 2019

Listing Doctor Who entries including Thursday 22nd August 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Sun 21 Jul 2019 4:20am  CEST    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Tue 23 Jul 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Tue 23 Jul 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Tue 23 Jul 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Wed 24 Jul 2019 12:20am  CEST    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Sun 28 Jul 2019 1:50am  CEST    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Sun 28 Jul 2019 2:35am  CEST    
Die Bestie des Lichts Tue 30 Jul 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Masken der Verdammnis Tue 30 Jul 2019 8:55pm  CEST    
Die Bestie des Lichts Tue 30 Jul 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Masken der Verdammnis Wed 31 Jul 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Die Bestie des Lichts Sun 4 Aug 2019 1:40am  CEST    
Masken der Verdammnis Sun 4 Aug 2019 2:21am  CEST    
Der Doktor fällt Tue 6 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Rose Tue 6 Aug 2019 9:15pm  CEST    
Der Doktor fällt Tue 6 Aug 2019 11:40pm  CEST    
Rose Wed 7 Aug 2019 12:40am  CEST    
Der Doktor fällt Sun 11 Aug 2019 1:15am  CEST    
Rose Sun 11 Aug 2019 2:15am  CEST    
Das Ende der Welt Tue 13 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Die rastlosen Toten Tue 13 Aug 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Das Ende der Welt Tue 13 Aug 2019 11:30pm  CEST    
Die rastlosen Toten Wed 14 Aug 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Das Ende der Welt Sun 18 Aug 2019 1:10am  CEST    
Die rastlosen Toten Sun 18 Aug 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Aliens of London Tue 20 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Der dritte Weltkrieg Tue 20 Aug 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Aliens of London Tue 20 Aug 2019 11:25pm  CEST    
Der dritte Weltkrieg Wed 21 Aug 2019 12:10am  CEST    
Aliens of London Sun 25 Aug 2019 1:20am  CEST    
Der dritte Weltkrieg Sun 25 Aug 2019 2:05am  CEST    
Dalek Tue 27 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Langzeitstrategie Tue 27 Aug 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Dalek Tue 27 Aug 2019 11:25pm  CEST    
Langzeitstrategie Wed 28 Aug 2019 12:10am  CEST