This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KUAC

Broadcast DatesKUAC

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Monday 7th December 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Deep Breath Thu 26 Nov 2015 8:00pm  AKST    
Deep Breath Fri 27 Nov 2015 1:00am  AKST    
Deep Breath Sun 29 Nov 2015 10:00pm  AKST    
Deep Breath Mon 30 Nov 2015 4:00am  AKST    
Into the Dalek Thu 3 Dec 2015 7:00pm  AKST    
Into the Dalek Fri 4 Dec 2015 1:00am  AKST    
Into the Dalek Sun 6 Dec 2015 10:00pm  AKST    
Into the Dalek Mon 7 Dec 2015 4:00am  AKST    
Robot Of Sherwood Thu 10 Dec 2015 7:00pm  AKST    
Robot Of Sherwood Fri 11 Dec 2015 1:00am  AKST    
Robot Of Sherwood Sun 13 Dec 2015 10:00pm  AKST    
Robot Of Sherwood Mon 14 Dec 2015 4:00am  AKST    
Listen Thu 17 Dec 2015 7:00pm  AKST    
Listen Fri 18 Dec 2015 1:00am  AKST    
Listen Sun 20 Dec 2015 10:00pm  AKST    
Listen Mon 21 Dec 2015 4:00am  AKST    
Time Heist Thu 24 Dec 2015 7:00pm  AKST    
Time Heist Fri 25 Dec 2015 1:00am  AKST    
Time Heist Sun 27 Dec 2015 10:00pm  AKST    
Time Heist Mon 28 Dec 2015 4:00am  AKST    
The Caretaker Thu 31 Dec 2015 7:00pm  AKST    
The Caretaker Fri 1 Jan 2016 4:00am  AKST    
The Caretaker Sun 3 Jan 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
The Caretaker Mon 4 Jan 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Kill The Moon Thu 7 Jan 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Kill The Moon Fri 8 Jan 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Kill The Moon Sun 10 Jan 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Kill The Moon Mon 11 Jan 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Thu 14 Jan 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Fri 15 Jan 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sun 17 Jan 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Mon 18 Jan 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Flatline Thu 21 Jan 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Flatline Fri 22 Jan 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Flatline Sun 24 Jan 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Flatline Mon 25 Jan 2016 4:00am  AKST    
In The Forest Of The Night Thu 28 Jan 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
In The Forest Of The Night Fri 29 Jan 2016 1:00am  AKST    
In The Forest Of The Night Sun 31 Jan 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
In The Forest Of The Night Mon 1 Feb 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Dark Water Thu 4 Feb 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Dark Water Fri 5 Feb 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Dark Water Sun 7 Feb 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Dark Water Mon 8 Feb 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Death in Heaven Thu 11 Feb 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Death in Heaven Fri 12 Feb 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Death in Heaven Sun 14 Feb 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Death in Heaven Mon 15 Feb 2016 4:00am  AKST    
The Time of the Doctor Thu 18 Feb 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
The Time of the Doctor Fri 19 Feb 2016 1:00am  AKST    
The Time of the Doctor Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:30pm  AKST    
The Time of the Doctor Mon 22 Feb 2016 4:27am  AKST    
Deep Breath Thu 25 Feb 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Deep Breath Fri 26 Feb 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Deep Breath Sun 28 Feb 2016 9:30pm  AKST    
Deep Breath Mon 29 Feb 2016 3:30am  AKST    
Into the Dalek Thu 3 Mar 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Into the Dalek Fri 4 Mar 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Into the Dalek Sun 6 Mar 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Into the Dalek Mon 7 Mar 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Robot Of Sherwood Thu 10 Mar 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Robot Of Sherwood Fri 11 Mar 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Robot Of Sherwood Sun 13 Mar 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Mon 14 Mar 2016 4:00am  AKDT    
Listen Thu 17 Mar 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
Listen Fri 18 Mar 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
Listen Sun 20 Mar 2016 10:03pm  AKDT    
Listen Mon 21 Mar 2016 4:03am  AKDT    
Time Heist Thu 24 Mar 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
Time Heist Fri 25 Mar 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
Time Heist Sun 27 Mar 2016 11:00pm  AKDT    
The Caretaker Thu 31 Mar 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
The Caretaker Fri 1 Apr 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
The Caretaker Sun 3 Apr 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
The Caretaker Mon 4 Apr 2016 4:00am  AKDT    
Kill The Moon Thu 7 Apr 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
Kill The Moon Fri 8 Apr 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
Kill The Moon Sun 10 Apr 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Kill The Moon Mon 11 Apr 2016 4:00am  AKDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Thu 14 Apr 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Fri 15 Apr 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sun 17 Apr 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Mon 18 Apr 2016 4:00am  AKDT    
Flatline Thu 21 Apr 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
Flatline Fri 22 Apr 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
Flatline Sun 24 Apr 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Flatline Mon 25 Apr 2016 4:00am  AKDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Thu 28 Apr 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Fri 29 Apr 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Sun 1 May 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Mon 2 May 2016 4:00am  AKDT    
Dark Water Thu 5 May 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
Dark Water Fri 6 May 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
Dark Water Sun 8 May 2016 10:30pm  AKDT    
Dark Water Mon 9 May 2016 4:30am  AKDT    
Death in Heaven Thu 12 May 2016 7:00pm  AKDT    
Death in Heaven Fri 13 May 2016 1:00am  AKDT    
Death in Heaven Sun 15 May 2016 10:30pm  AKDT    
Death in Heaven Mon 16 May 2016 4:30am  AKDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual) Sat 16 Jul 2016 8:30pm  AKDT