This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KMOS Missouri

Broadcast DatesKMOS

Last updated 23 August 2016

Listing entries including Saturday 9th January 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
An Unearthly Child Fri 2 Oct 2015 11:30pm  CDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Fri 9 Oct 2015 11:30pm  CDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Fri 16 Oct 2015 11:30pm  CDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Fri 23 Oct 2015 11:30pm  CDT    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Fri 30 Oct 2015 11:30pm  CDT    
The Daleks: The Survivors Fri 6 Nov 2015 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Escape Fri 13 Nov 2015 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Ambush Fri 20 Nov 2015 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Expedition Fri 27 Nov 2015 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Fri 4 Dec 2015 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Fri 11 Dec 2015 11:30pm  CST    
The Edge of Destruction Fri 18 Dec 2015 11:30pm  CST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Fri 25 Dec 2015 11:30pm  CST    
An Unearthly Child Fri 1 Jan 2016 11:35pm  CST    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Fri 8 Jan 2016 11:30pm  CST    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Fri 15 Jan 2016 11:30pm  CST    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Fri 22 Jan 2016 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Fri 19 Feb 2016 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Survivors Fri 26 Feb 2016 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Escape Fri 4 Mar 2016 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Ambush Fri 11 Mar 2016 11:30pm  CST    
The Daleks: The Expedition Fri 18 Mar 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Fri 25 Mar 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Daleks: The Rescue Fri 1 Apr 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Edge of Destruction Fri 8 Apr 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Fri 15 Apr 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Fri 29 Apr 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Fri 6 May 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Fri 13 May 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Fri 20 May 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Fri 27 May 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Keys of Marinus Fri 3 Jun 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Fri 10 Jun 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Fri 17 Jun 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Fri 24 Jun 2016 11:30pm  CDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual) Sat 2 Jul 2016 11:30pm  CDT