This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 15 September 2019

Listing entries including Friday 3rd June 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Shakespeare Code Sun 22 May 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Gridlock Sun 22 May 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Thu 26 May 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Thu 26 May 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Thu 26 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Fri 27 May 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 27 May 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Fri 27 May 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 27 May 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Fri 27 May 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Sun 29 May 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Sun 29 May 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Thu 2 Jun 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
42 Thu 2 Jun 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Thu 2 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
42 Fri 3 Jun 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Fri 3 Jun 2016 2:00am  EDT    
42 Fri 3 Jun 2016 3:00am  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Fri 3 Jun 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
42 Fri 3 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sun 5 Jun 2016 11:00am  EDT    
42 Sun 5 Jun 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Human Nature Thu 9 Jun 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Blood Thu 9 Jun 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Human Nature Thu 9 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Blood Fri 10 Jun 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Human Nature Fri 10 Jun 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Family of Blood Fri 10 Jun 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Human Nature Fri 10 Jun 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Blood Fri 10 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Human Nature Sun 12 Jun 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Family of Blood Sun 12 Jun 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The End of Time: Part One Sun 12 Jun 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Sun 12 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Blink Thu 16 Jun 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Utopia Thu 16 Jun 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Blink Thu 16 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Utopia Fri 17 Jun 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Blink Fri 17 Jun 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Utopia Fri 17 Jun 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Blink Fri 17 Jun 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Utopia Fri 17 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Blink Sun 19 Jun 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Utopia Sun 19 Jun 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Thu 23 Jun 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Thu 23 Jun 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Thu 23 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Fri 24 Jun 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Fri 24 Jun 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Fri 24 Jun 2016 3:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Fri 24 Jun 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Fri 24 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Sun 26 Jun 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Sun 26 Jun 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Partners in Crime Thu 30 Jun 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Thu 30 Jun 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Partners in Crime Thu 30 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 1 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Fri 1 Jul 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 1 Jul 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Fri 1 Jul 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 1 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Partners in Crime Sun 3 Jul 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Sun 3 Jul 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Thu 7 Jul 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 7 Jul 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Thu 7 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Thu 7 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Fri 8 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Fri 8 Jul 2016 1:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 8 Jul 2016 4:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 8 Jul 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Sun 10 Jul 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Sun 10 Jul 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Turn Left Thu 14 Jul 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Thu 14 Jul 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Thu 14 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Turn Left Thu 14 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Fri 15 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Fri 15 Jul 2016 1:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 15 Jul 2016 4:00pm  EDT    
Midnight Fri 15 Jul 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Sun 17 Jul 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Sun 17 Jul 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Thu 21 Jul 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Thu 21 Jul 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 21 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Thu 21 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Fri 22 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Fri 22 Jul 2016 1:00am  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 22 Jul 2016 4:00pm  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Fri 22 Jul 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sun 24 Jul 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
42 Thu 28 Jul 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Human Nature Thu 28 Jul 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Blood Thu 28 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
42 Thu 28 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Human Nature Fri 29 Jul 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Family of Blood Fri 29 Jul 2016 1:00am  EDT    
Blink Fri 29 Jul 2016 4:00pm  EDT