This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 20 October 2019

Listing entries including Friday 6th May 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Partners in Crime Thu 17 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 18 Mar 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Fri 18 Mar 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 18 Mar 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Fri 18 Mar 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 18 Mar 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Partners in Crime Sun 20 Mar 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Sun 20 Mar 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Thu 24 Mar 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 24 Mar 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Thu 24 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Fri 25 Mar 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Fri 25 Mar 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Fri 25 Mar 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Fri 25 Mar 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Fri 25 Mar 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Sun 27 Mar 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sun 27 Mar 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Thu 31 Mar 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Thu 31 Mar 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Thu 31 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 1 Apr 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Fri 1 Apr 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 1 Apr 2016 3:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Fri 1 Apr 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 1 Apr 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Sun 3 Apr 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Sun 3 Apr 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Thu 7 Apr 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Thu 7 Apr 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Thu 7 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 8 Apr 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 8 Apr 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 8 Apr 2016 3:00am  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 8 Apr 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 8 Apr 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sun 10 Apr 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Sun 10 Apr 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Thu 14 Apr 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Thu 14 Apr 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Thu 14 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Fri 15 Apr 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 15 Apr 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Fri 15 Apr 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 15 Apr 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Fri 15 Apr 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sun 17 Apr 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Sun 17 Apr 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Sun 17 Apr 2016 1:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sun 17 Apr 2016 2:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Sun 17 Apr 2016 3:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Sun 17 Apr 2016 4:00pm  EDT    
Midnight Thu 21 Apr 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Turn Left Thu 21 Apr 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Midnight Thu 21 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Turn Left Fri 22 Apr 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Midnight Fri 22 Apr 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Fri 22 Apr 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Midnight Fri 22 Apr 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Turn Left Fri 22 Apr 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Midnight Sun 24 Apr 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Sun 24 Apr 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Thu 28 Apr 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Thu 28 Apr 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Thu 28 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Fri 29 Apr 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Fri 29 Apr 2016 3:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Fri 29 Apr 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Fri 29 Apr 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Sun 1 May 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Sun 1 May 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Thu 5 May 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Thu 5 May 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Thu 5 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Fri 6 May 2016 12:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Fri 6 May 2016 2:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Fri 6 May 2016 3:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Fri 6 May 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Fri 6 May 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Sun 8 May 2016 11:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Sun 8 May 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Thu 12 May 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Thu 12 May 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Thu 12 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Fri 13 May 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Fri 13 May 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jones Fri 13 May 2016 3:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Fri 13 May 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Fri 13 May 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Sun 15 May 2016 11:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jones Sun 15 May 2016 12:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 19 May 2016 8:00pm  EDT    
Gridlock Thu 19 May 2016 9:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 19 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Gridlock Fri 20 May 2016 12:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Fri 20 May 2016 2:00am  EDT    
Gridlock Fri 20 May 2016 3:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Fri 20 May 2016 5:00pm  EDT    
Gridlock Fri 20 May 2016 6:00pm  EDT