This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 13 October 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 15th November 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
World War Three Fri 11 Sep 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Sun 13 Sep 2015 11:00am  EDT    
World War Three Sun 13 Sep 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Thu 17 Sep 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Thu 17 Sep 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Thu 17 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Fri 18 Sep 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Dalek Fri 18 Sep 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Fri 18 Sep 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Sun 20 Sep 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Long Game Sun 20 Sep 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Thu 24 Sep 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Thu 24 Sep 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Thu 24 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Fri 25 Sep 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Father's Day Fri 25 Sep 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Fri 25 Sep 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Sun 27 Sep 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Empty Child Sun 27 Sep 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Thu 1 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
Boom Town Thu 1 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Thu 1 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Boom Town Fri 2 Oct 2015 12:00am  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Fri 2 Oct 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Boom Town Fri 2 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Sun 4 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Boom Town Sun 4 Oct 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolf Thu 8 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Thu 8 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolf Thu 8 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Fri 9 Oct 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Bad Wolf Fri 9 Oct 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Fri 9 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolf Sun 11 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Sun 11 Oct 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
New Earth Thu 15 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Thu 15 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
New Earth Thu 15 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Fri 16 Oct 2015 12:00am  EDT    
New Earth Fri 16 Oct 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Fri 16 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
New Earth Sun 18 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Sun 18 Oct 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
School Reunion Thu 22 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Thu 22 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
School Reunion Thu 22 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 23 Oct 2015 12:00am  EDT    
School Reunion Fri 23 Oct 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 23 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
School Reunion Sun 25 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sun 25 Oct 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Thu 29 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steel Thu 29 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Thu 29 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steel Fri 30 Oct 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Fri 30 Oct 2015 2:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steel Fri 30 Oct 2015 3:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Fri 30 Oct 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steel Fri 30 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sat 31 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sun 1 Nov 2015 12:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sun 1 Nov 2015 3:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Sun 1 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Sun 1 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Thu 5 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
The Impossible Planet Thu 5 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Thu 5 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
The Impossible Planet Fri 6 Nov 2015 12:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Fri 6 Nov 2015 2:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Fri 6 Nov 2015 3:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Fri 6 Nov 2015 5:00pm  EST    
The Impossible Planet Fri 6 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Sun 8 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Sun 8 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
The Satan Pit Thu 12 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Love & Monsters Thu 12 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST    
The Satan Pit Thu 12 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Love & Monsters Fri 13 Nov 2015 12:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Fri 13 Nov 2015 2:00am  EST    
Love & Monsters Fri 13 Nov 2015 3:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Fri 13 Nov 2015 5:00pm  EST    
Love & Monsters Fri 13 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Sun 15 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Sun 15 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Sun 15 Nov 2015 1:00pm  EST    
The Impossible Planet Sun 15 Nov 2015 2:00pm  EST    
The Satan Pit Sun 15 Nov 2015 3:00pm  EST    
Love & Monsters Sun 15 Nov 2015 4:00pm  EST    
Fear Her Thu 19 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghosts Thu 19 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST    
Fear Her Thu 19 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghosts Fri 20 Nov 2015 12:00am  EST    
Fear Her Fri 20 Nov 2015 2:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Fri 20 Nov 2015 3:00am  EST    
Fear Her Fri 20 Nov 2015 5:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghosts Fri 20 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
Fear Her Sun 22 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Sun 22 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghosts Thu 26 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Doomsday Thu 26 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST