This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Uniseries

Broadcast DatesUniseries

Last updated 05 May 2019

Listing Doctor Who entries including Monday 14th October 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Episode #1 Sun 5 May 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #2 Sun 12 May 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #3 Sun 19 May 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #4 Sun 26 May 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #5 Sun 2 Jun 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #6 Sun 9 Jun 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #6 Mon 10 Jun 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #7 Sun 16 Jun 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #7 Mon 17 Jun 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #8 Sun 23 Jun 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #8 Mon 24 Jun 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #9 Sun 30 Jun 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #9 Mon 1 Jul 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #10 Sun 7 Jul 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #10 Sun 7 Jul 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #10 Mon 8 Jul 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #11 Sun 14 Jul 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #11 Sun 14 Jul 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #11 Mon 15 Jul 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #12 Sun 21 Jul 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #12 Sun 21 Jul 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #12 Mon 22 Jul 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #13 Sun 28 Jul 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #13 Sun 28 Jul 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #13 Mon 29 Jul 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #14 Sun 4 Aug 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #14 Sun 4 Aug 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #14 Mon 5 Aug 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #15 Sun 11 Aug 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #15 Sun 11 Aug 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #15 Mon 12 Aug 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #16 Sun 18 Aug 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #16 Sun 18 Aug 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #16 Mon 19 Aug 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #17 Sun 25 Aug 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #17 Sun 25 Aug 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #17 Mon 26 Aug 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #18 Sun 1 Sep 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #18 Sun 1 Sep 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #18 Mon 2 Sep 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #19 Sun 8 Sep 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #19 Sun 8 Sep 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #19 Mon 9 Sep 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #20 Sun 15 Sep 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #20 Sun 15 Sep 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #20 Mon 16 Sep 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #21 Sun 22 Sep 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #21 Sun 22 Sep 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #21 Mon 23 Sep 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #22 Sun 29 Sep 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #22 Sun 29 Sep 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #22 Mon 30 Sep 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #23 Sun 6 Oct 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #23 Sun 6 Oct 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #23 Mon 7 Oct 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #24 Sun 13 Oct 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #24 Sun 13 Oct 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #24 Mon 14 Oct 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #25 Sun 20 Oct 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #25 Sun 20 Oct 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #25 Mon 21 Oct 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #26 Sun 27 Oct 2002 9:30am  ART    
Episode #26 Sun 27 Oct 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #26 Mon 28 Oct 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #27 Sun 3 Nov 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #27 Mon 4 Nov 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #28 Sun 10 Nov 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #28 Mon 11 Nov 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #29 Sun 17 Nov 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #29 Mon 18 Nov 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #30 Sun 24 Nov 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #30 Mon 25 Nov 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #31 Sun 1 Dec 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #31 Mon 2 Dec 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #32 Sun 8 Dec 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #32 Mon 9 Dec 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #33 Sun 15 Dec 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #33 Mon 16 Dec 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #34 Sun 22 Dec 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #34 Mon 23 Dec 2002 4:30am  ART    
Episode #35 Sun 29 Dec 2002 9:30pm  ART    
Episode #35 Mon 30 Dec 2002 4:30am  ART