This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 11 April 2021

Listing entries including Saturday 16th May 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Time Warrior: Part Two Sun 26 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Sun 26 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Sun 26 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Mon 27 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Mon 27 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Tue 28 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Tue 28 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Wed 29 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Wed 29 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Thu 30 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Thu 30 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Fri 1 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Fri 1 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sat 2 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sat 2 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sat 2 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sat 2 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Sun 3 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Sun 3 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Sun 3 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Sun 3 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Mon 4 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Mon 4 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Tue 5 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Tue 5 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Wed 6 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Wed 6 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Thu 7 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Thu 7 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Fri 8 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Fri 8 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sat 9 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sat 9 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sat 9 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sat 9 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part One Sun 10 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Two Sun 10 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Three Sun 10 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Four Sun 10 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Mon 11 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Mon 11 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Tue 12 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Tue 12 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Wed 13 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part One Wed 13 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Thu 14 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Thu 14 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Fri 15 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Fri 15 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sat 16 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sat 16 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sat 16 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sat 16 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Sun 17 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sun 17 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sun 17 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sun 17 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Mon 18 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Mon 18 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Tue 19 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Tue 19 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Wed 20 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Wed 20 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Thu 21 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Thu 21 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Fri 22 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Fri 22 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sat 23 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sat 23 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sat 23 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sat 23 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sun 24 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sun 24 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sun 24 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sun 24 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Mon 25 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Mon 25 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Tue 26 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Tue 26 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Wed 27 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Wed 27 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Thu 28 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part One Thu 28 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Two Fri 29 May 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Three Fri 29 May 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sat 30 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sat 30 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sat 30 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sat 30 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Sun 31 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sun 31 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sun 31 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sun 31 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Four Mon 1 Jun 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Mon 1 Jun 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Tue 2 Jun 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Tue 2 Jun 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Wed 3 Jun 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Wed 3 Jun 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Thu 4 Jun 2020 8:00pm  EDT