This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 28 July 2019

Listing entries including Tuesday 3rd January 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Underworld: Part Three Fri 23 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ambush Sat 24 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Expedition Sat 24 Dec 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Sat 24 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Sat 24 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Four Mon 26 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Mon 26 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Tue 27 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Tue 27 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Wed 28 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Wed 28 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Thu 29 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Thu 29 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Fri 30 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Fri 30 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction Sat 31 Dec 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Sat 31 Dec 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Sat 31 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Sat 31 Dec 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Mon 2 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Mon 2 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Tue 3 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Tue 3 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Wed 4 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Wed 4 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Thu 5 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Thu 5 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Fri 6 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Fri 6 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Sat 7 Jan 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Sat 7 Jan 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Sat 7 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus Sat 7 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Mon 9 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Mon 9 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Tue 10 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Tue 10 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Wed 11 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Wed 11 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Thu 12 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Thu 12 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Fri 13 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Fri 13 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Sat 14 Jan 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Sat 14 Jan 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Sat 14 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Sat 14 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Mon 16 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Mon 16 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Tue 17 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Tue 17 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Wed 18 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Wed 18 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Thu 19 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
City of Death: Part One Thu 19 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Two Fri 20 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Three Fri 20 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Sat 21 Jan 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Sat 21 Jan 2017 6:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants Sat 21 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Sat 21 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Four Mon 23 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Mon 23 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Tue 24 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Tue 24 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Wed 25 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Wed 25 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Thu 26 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Thu 26 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Fri 27 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Fri 27 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Sat 28 Jan 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Sat 28 Jan 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Sat 28 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sat 28 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Mon 30 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Mon 30 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Tue 31 Jan 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Tue 31 Jan 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Wed 1 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Wed 1 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Thu 2 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part One Thu 2 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Two Fri 3 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Three Fri 3 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sat 4 Feb 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sat 4 Feb 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Romans: Inferno Sat 4 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Web Planet Sat 4 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Four Mon 6 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part One Mon 6 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part Two Tue 7 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part Three Tue 7 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part Four Wed 8 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Wed 8 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Thu 9 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Thu 9 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Fri 10 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Keeper of Traken: Part One Fri 10 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Sat 11 Feb 2017 6:00pm  EST