This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 28 September 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 10th July 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sat 2 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sat 2 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sat 2 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sun 3 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Sun 3 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Sun 3 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Sun 3 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Mon 4 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Mon 4 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Tue 5 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Tue 5 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Wed 6 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Wed 6 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Giants Thu 7 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Thu 7 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Fri 8 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Fri 8 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Awakening: Part One Sat 9 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Awakening: Part Two Sat 9 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part One Sat 9 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Two Sat 9 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Sun 10 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Five Sun 10 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sun 10 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sun 10 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Mon 11 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Mon 11 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Tue 12 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: Conspiracy Tue 12 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: Inferno Wed 13 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet Wed 13 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Thu 14 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Thu 14 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Fri 15 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Invasion Fri 15 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Three Sat 16 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Four Sat 16 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sat 16 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 16 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sun 17 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sun 17 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sun 17 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sun 17 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: The Centre Mon 18 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum Mon 18 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Tue 19 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Tue 19 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Wed 20 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Wed 20 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Thu 21 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Thu 21 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Fri 22 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Fri 22 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 23 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 23 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part One Sat 23 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Sat 23 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sun 24 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sun 24 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sun 24 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sun 24 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Mon 25 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Mon 25 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Tue 26 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Tue 26 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Wed 27 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Wed 27 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague Thu 28 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return Thu 28 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Fri 29 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Fri 29 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Sat 30 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Sat 30 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Sat 30 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Sat 30 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sun 31 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sun 31 Jul 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sun 31 Jul 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sun 31 Jul 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Mon 1 Aug 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Mon 1 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Tue 2 Aug 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Tue 2 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Wed 3 Aug 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Wed 3 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Thu 4 Aug 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Thu 4 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Fri 5 Aug 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Fri 5 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sat 6 Aug 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sat 6 Aug 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Sat 6 Aug 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Sat 6 Aug 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sun 7 Aug 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sun 7 Aug 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sun 7 Aug 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sun 7 Aug 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Mon 8 Aug 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Mon 8 Aug 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Tue 9 Aug 2016 11:00pm  EDT