This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 28 September 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 12th June 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Mon 23 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Tue 24 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Tue 24 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Wed 25 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Wed 25 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part One Thu 26 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Thu 26 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Fri 27 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Fri 27 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Three Sat 28 May 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Four Sat 28 May 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part One Sat 28 May 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Two Sat 28 May 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sun 29 May 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sun 29 May 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sun 29 May 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sun 29 May 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part One Mon 30 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Mon 30 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Tue 31 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Tue 31 May 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part One Wed 1 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Two Wed 1 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Thu 2 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Dragonfire: Part One Thu 2 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Dragonfire: Part Two Fri 3 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Dragonfire: Part Three Fri 3 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Three Sat 4 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Four Sat 4 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Sat 4 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Sat 4 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sun 5 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sun 5 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sun 5 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sun 5 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part One Mon 6 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Two Mon 6 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Three Tue 7 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part One Tue 7 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part Two Wed 8 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part Three Wed 8 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Thu 9 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Thu 9 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Fri 10 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Fri 10 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sat 11 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sat 11 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part One Sat 11 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Two Sat 11 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sun 12 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sun 12 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sun 12 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sun 12 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part One Mon 13 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part Two Mon 13 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part Three Tue 14 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part Four Tue 14 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Thu 16 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Thu 16 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Survival: Part One Fri 17 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Survival: Part Two Fri 17 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Three Sat 18 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Four Sat 18 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part One Sat 18 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sat 18 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sun 19 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sun 19 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sun 19 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sun 19 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Survival: Part Three Mon 20 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child Mon 20 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Tue 21 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Tue 21 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Wed 22 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Wed 22 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Survivors Thu 23 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Escape Thu 23 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Ambush Fri 24 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Expedition Fri 24 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sat 25 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sat 25 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
The King's Demons: Part One Sat 25 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
The King's Demons: Part Two Sat 25 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sun 26 Jun 2016 6:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sun 26 Jun 2016 6:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sun 26 Jun 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sun 26 Jun 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Mon 27 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Rescue Mon 27 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Edge of Destruction Tue 28 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Tue 28 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Wed 29 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Wed 29 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Thu 30 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Thu 30 Jun 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Fri 1 Jul 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus Fri 1 Jul 2016 11:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sat 2 Jul 2016 6:00pm  EDT