This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

CBBC

Broadcast DatesCBBC

Last updated 30 September 2017

Listing entries including Monday 24th September 2007


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Totally Doctor Who (#1.1) (Factual) Fri 14 Apr 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.1) (Factual) Sat 15 Apr 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.1) (Factual) Mon 17 Apr 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.2) (Factual) Sat 22 Apr 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.2) (Factual) Mon 24 Apr 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.3) (Factual) Fri 28 Apr 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.3) (Factual) Sat 29 Apr 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.3) (Factual) Mon 1 May 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.4) (Factual) Fri 5 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.4) (Factual) Sat 6 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.4) (Factual) Mon 8 May 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.5) (Factual) Fri 12 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.5) (Factual) Sat 13 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.5) (Factual) Mon 15 May 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.6) (Factual) Fri 19 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.6) (Factual) Sat 20 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.6) (Factual) Mon 22 May 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.7) (Factual) Fri 26 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.7) (Factual) Sat 27 May 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.7) (Factual) Mon 29 May 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.8) (Factual) Fri 2 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.8) (Factual) Sat 3 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.8) (Factual) Mon 5 Jun 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.9) (Factual) Fri 9 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.9) (Factual) Sat 10 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.9) (Factual) Mon 12 Jun 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.10) (Factual) Fri 16 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.10) (Factual) Sat 17 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.10) (Factual) Mon 19 Jun 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.11) (Factual) Fri 23 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.11) (Factual) Sat 24 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.11) (Factual) Mon 26 Jun 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.12) (Factual) Fri 30 Jun 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.12) (Factual) Sat 1 Jul 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.12) (Factual) Mon 3 Jul 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.13) (Factual) Fri 7 Jul 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.13) (Factual) Sat 8 Jul 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.13) (Factual) Mon 10 Jul 2006 1:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.1) (Factual) Sun 3 Sep 2006 5:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.2) (Factual) Sun 10 Sep 2006 5:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.4) (Factual) Thu 12 Oct 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.10) (Factual) Sun 15 Oct 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.5) (Factual) Thu 19 Oct 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.11) (Factual) Sun 22 Oct 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.6) (Factual) Thu 26 Oct 2006 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.12) (Factual) Sun 29 Oct 2006 6:30pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.7) (Factual) Thu 2 Nov 2006 6:30pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.13) (Factual) Sun 5 Nov 2006 6:30pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.1) (Factual) Thu 9 Nov 2006 6:30pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.10) (Factual) Thu 16 Nov 2006 6:30pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.11) (Factual) Thu 23 Nov 2006 6:30pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.12) (Factual) Thu 30 Nov 2006 5:00pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#1.13) (Factual) Thu 7 Dec 2006 5:00pm  GMT    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.1) (Factual) Thu 5 Apr 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.1) (Factual) Fri 6 Apr 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.1) (Factual) Sun 8 Apr 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.2) (Factual) Fri 13 Apr 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.2) (Factual) Sat 14 Apr 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.3) (Factual) Sat 21 Apr 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.4) (Factual) Fri 27 Apr 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.4) (Factual) Sat 28 Apr 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.5) (Factual) Fri 4 May 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.5) (Factual) Sat 5 May 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.6) (Factual) Fri 11 May 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.6) (Factual) Sat 12 May 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.7) (Factual) Fri 25 May 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.7) (Factual) Sat 26 May 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.8) (Factual) Fri 1 Jun 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.8) (Factual) Sat 2 Jun 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.9) (Factual) Fri 8 Jun 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.9) (Factual) Sat 9 Jun 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.10) (Factual) Fri 15 Jun 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.10) (Factual) Sat 16 Jun 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.11) (Factual) Fri 22 Jun 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.11) (Factual) Sat 23 Jun 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.12) (Factual) Fri 29 Jun 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Totally Doctor Who (#2.12) (Factual) Sat 30 Jun 2007 6:30pm  BST    
Revenge of the Slitheen: Part Two (SJA) Mon 24 Sep 2007 5:30pm  BST    Premiere
Invasion of the Bane (SJA) Thu 27 Sep 2007 5:10pm  BST    
Revenge of the Slitheen: Part One (SJA) Sun 30 Sep 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Eye of the Gorgon: Part One (SJA) Mon 1 Oct 2007 5:30pm  BST    Premiere
Revenge of the Slitheen: Part Two (SJA) Sun 7 Oct 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Eye of the Gorgon: Part Two (SJA) Mon 8 Oct 2007 5:30pm  BST    Premiere
Eye of the Gorgon: Part One (SJA) Sun 14 Oct 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Warriors of Kudlak: Part One (SJA) Mon 15 Oct 2007 5:30pm  BST    Premiere
Eye of the Gorgon: Part Two (SJA) Sun 21 Oct 2007 6:00pm  BST    
Revenge of the Slitheen: Part One (SJA) Mon 22 Oct 2007 12:00pm  BST    
Revenge of the Slitheen: Part Two (SJA) Mon 22 Oct 2007 12:30pm  BST    
Eye of the Gorgon: Part One (SJA) Mon 22 Oct 2007 1:00pm  BST    
Eye of the Gorgon: Part Two (SJA) Mon 22 Oct 2007 1:30pm  BST    
Warriors of Kudlak: Part Two (SJA) Mon 22 Oct 2007 5:30pm  BST    Premiere
Warriors of Kudlak: Part One (SJA) Sun 28 Oct 2007 6:00pm  GMT    
Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?: Part One (SJA) Mon 29 Oct 2007 5:30pm  GMT    Premiere
Warriors of Kudlak: Part Two (SJA) Sun 4 Nov 2007 6:00pm  GMT    
Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?: Part Two (SJA) Mon 5 Nov 2007 5:30pm  GMT    Premiere
Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?: Part One (SJA) Sun 11 Nov 2007 6:00pm  GMT    
The Lost Boy: Part One (SJA) Mon 12 Nov 2007 5:30pm  GMT    Premiere
Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?: Part Two (SJA) Sun 18 Nov 2007 6:00pm  GMT    
The Lost Boy: Part Two (SJA) Mon 19 Nov 2007 5:30pm  GMT    Premiere
The Lost Boy: Part One (SJA) Sun 25 Nov 2007 6:00pm  GMT