This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 12 October 2019

Listing Doctor Who entries including Wednesday 16th October 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Doctor's Wife Mon 31 Dec 2018 5:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Mon 31 Dec 2018 6:00am  EST    
The Almost People Mon 31 Dec 2018 7:00am  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Mon 31 Dec 2018 8:00am  EST    
Father's Day Mon 31 Dec 2018 9:00am  EST    
The Empty Child Mon 31 Dec 2018 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor Dances Mon 31 Dec 2018 11:00am  EST    
Listen Mon 31 Dec 2018 12:00pm  EST    
Heaven Sent Mon 31 Dec 2018 1:00pm  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Mon 31 Dec 2018 2:00pm  EST    
Blink Mon 31 Dec 2018 3:00pm  EST    
Silence in the Library Mon 31 Dec 2018 4:00pm  EST    
Forest of the Dead Mon 31 Dec 2018 5:00pm  EST    
Amy's Choice Mon 31 Dec 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Mon 31 Dec 2018 7:00pm  EST    
The Day of The Doctor Mon 31 Dec 2018 8:00pm  EST    
The Time of the Doctor Mon 31 Dec 2018 9:40pm  EST    
The End of Time: Parts 1 & 2 Mon 31 Dec 2018 11:00pm  EST    
The Snowmen Tue 1 Jan 2019 2:00am  ESTUNCONFIRMED
The Day of The Doctor Tue 1 Jan 2019 3:20am  ESTUNCONFIRMED
The Eleventh Hour Tue 1 Jan 2019 5:00am  EST    
The Beast Below Tue 1 Jan 2019 6:00am  EST    
Twice Upon A Time Tue 1 Jan 2019 7:00am  EST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Tue 1 Jan 2019 8:25am  EST    
The Ghost Monument Tue 1 Jan 2019 9:55am  EST    
Rosa Tue 1 Jan 2019 11:00am  EST    
Arachnids In The UK Tue 1 Jan 2019 12:05pm  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Tue 1 Jan 2019 1:10pm  EST    
Demons Of The Punjab Tue 1 Jan 2019 2:15pm  EST    
Kerblam! Tue 1 Jan 2019 3:20pm  EST    
The Witchfinders Tue 1 Jan 2019 4:30pm  EST    
It Takes You Away Tue 1 Jan 2019 5:40pm  EST    
The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos Tue 1 Jan 2019 6:50pm  EST    
Resolution Tue 1 Jan 2019 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
Resolution Wed 2 Jan 2019 12:00am  EST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Wed 2 Jan 2019 1:30am  EST    
Deep Breath Fri 4 Jan 2019 4:30am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Wed 9 Jan 2019 4:30am  EST    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sat 20 Apr 2019 3:30am  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sat 20 Apr 2019 5:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Tue 7 May 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sun 12 May 2019 3:30am  EDT    
The Time of the Doctor Mon 27 May 2019 4:35am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 2 Jun 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Deep Breath Thu 13 Jun 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Deep Breath Tue 9 Jul 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Thu 18 Jul 2019 12:30am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Thu 18 Jul 2019 1:50am  EDT    
The Husbands of River Song Thu 18 Jul 2019 3:15am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Thu 18 Jul 2019 4:35am  EDT    
The Satan Pit Thu 18 Jul 2019 6:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Thu 18 Jul 2019 7:00am  EDT    
Midnight Thu 18 Jul 2019 8:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Thu 18 Jul 2019 9:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Thu 18 Jul 2019 10:30am  EDT    
Into the Dalek Thu 18 Jul 2019 11:35am  EDT    
Kill The Moon Thu 18 Jul 2019 12:40pm  EDT    
Oxygen Thu 18 Jul 2019 1:40pm  EDT    
Empress Of Mars Thu 18 Jul 2019 2:40pm  EDT    
Kerblam! Thu 18 Jul 2019 3:40pm  EDT    
The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos Thu 18 Jul 2019 4:50pm  EDT    
Kerblam! Fri 19 Jul 2019 2:00am  EDT    
The Time of the Doctor Fri 19 Jul 2019 3:10am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 19 Jul 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Fri 19 Jul 2019 6:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Fri 19 Jul 2019 7:00am  EDT    
The Ghost Monument Fri 19 Jul 2019 8:00am  EDT    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Fri 19 Jul 2019 9:10am  EDT    
The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos Fri 19 Jul 2019 10:20am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Tue 23 Jul 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Day of The Doctor Mon 12 Aug 2019 3:15am  EDT    
Last Christmas Sat 17 Aug 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sat 24 Aug 2019 6:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Sat 24 Aug 2019 7:00am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Wed 28 Aug 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Deep Breath Thu 29 Aug 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sat 31 Aug 2019 6:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 6 Sep 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Night Terrors Sat 7 Sep 2019 3:30am  EDT    
Deep Breath Sat 7 Sep 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Mon 9 Sep 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Thu 12 Sep 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Return Of Doctor Mysterio Fri 13 Sep 2019 4:30am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sat 14 Sep 2019 6:00am  EDT    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Wed 18 Sep 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 21 Sep 2019 6:00am  EDT    
The Doctor Falls Wed 25 Sep 2019 2:30am  EDT    
Dark Water Fri 27 Sep 2019 3:45am  EDT    
Death in Heaven Fri 27 Sep 2019 4:45am  EDT    
The Return Of Doctor Mysterio Fri 27 Sep 2019 8:00am  EDT    
The Day of The Doctor Sat 28 Sep 2019 4:15am  EDT    
Deep Breath Wed 2 Oct 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Last Christmas Sat 5 Oct 2019 4:45am  EDT    
Human Nature Sat 12 Oct 2019 2:00am  EDT    
The Family of Blood Sat 12 Oct 2019 3:00am  EDT    
Blink Sat 12 Oct 2019 4:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Sat 12 Oct 2019 5:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Sat 12 Oct 2019 6:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Mon 14 Oct 2019 4:30am  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 19 Oct 2019 5:00am  EDT