This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 11 November 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 15th November 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 31 Oct 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
The God Complex Sat 31 Oct 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
Night Terrors Sat 31 Oct 2015 6:00pm  EDT    
Blink Sat 31 Oct 2015 7:00pm  EDT    
The Woman Who Lived Sat 31 Oct 2015 8:00pm  EDT    
The Zygon Invasion Sat 31 Oct 2015 9:00pm  EDT  0.58m  36Premiere
The Woman Who Lived Sun 1 Nov 2015 4:00am  EST    
The Zygon Invasion Sun 1 Nov 2015 5:00am  EST    
The Robots of Death: Movie Format Sun 1 Nov 2015 7:30am  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Format Sun 1 Nov 2015 9:30am  EST    
The Lazarus Experiment Mon 2 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
42 Mon 2 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Human Nature Tue 3 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Family of Blood Tue 3 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Blink Wed 4 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Utopia Wed 4 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Sound of Drums Thu 5 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Last of the Time Lords Thu 5 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 6 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Partners in Crime Fri 6 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Zygon Invasion Sat 7 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
The Zygon Inversion Sat 7 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST  0.91m  12Premiere
The Zygon Inversion Sun 8 Nov 2015 12:15am  EST    
The Zygon Inversion Sun 8 Nov 2015 2:30am  EST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Format Sun 8 Nov 2015 9:00am  EST    
The Stolen Earth Sun 8 Nov 2015 12:00pm  EST    
Journey's End Sun 8 Nov 2015 1:00pm  EST    
Victory of the Daleks Sun 8 Nov 2015 2:00pm  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Sun 8 Nov 2015 3:00pm  EST    
Into the Dalek Sun 8 Nov 2015 4:00pm  EST    
The Magician's Apprentice Sun 8 Nov 2015 5:00pm  EST    
The Witch's Familiar Sun 8 Nov 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Mon 9 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Planet of the Ood Mon 9 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Tue 10 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Tue 10 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Wed 11 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Wed 11 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Silence in the Library Thu 12 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Forest of the Dead Thu 12 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Midnight Fri 13 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Turn Left Fri 13 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Zygon Inversion Sat 14 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Sleep No More Sat 14 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST  0.65m  46Premiere
Sleep No More Sun 15 Nov 2015 12:15am  EST    
Sleep No More Sun 15 Nov 2015 2:30am  EST    
The Stolen Earth Mon 16 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Journey's End Mon 16 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Tue 17 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Planet of the Dead Tue 17 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Wed 18 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Eleventh Hour Wed 18 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Beast Below Thu 19 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Victory of the Daleks Thu 19 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Time of Angels Fri 20 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Flesh and Stone Fri 20 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Sleep No More Sat 21 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Face The Raven Sat 21 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST  0.80m  33Premiere
Face The Raven Sun 22 Nov 2015 12:15am  EST    
Face The Raven Sun 22 Nov 2015 2:30am  EST    
The Vampires of Venice Mon 23 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Amy's Choice Mon 23 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Hungry Earth Tue 24 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
Cold Blood Tue 24 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Wed 25 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Lodger Wed 25 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Format Fri 27 Nov 2015 6:00am  EST    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Format Fri 27 Nov 2015 8:00am  EST    
Face The Raven Sat 28 Nov 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Heaven Sent Sat 28 Nov 2015 9:00pm  EST  0.90m  24Premiere
Heaven Sent Sun 29 Nov 2015 12:15am  EST    
Heaven Sent Sun 29 Nov 2015 2:30am  EST    
The Pandorica Opens Mon 30 Nov 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Big Bang Mon 30 Nov 2015 11:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Tue 1 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Tue 1 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Wed 2 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 2 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Thu 3 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Thu 3 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Almost People Fri 4 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 4 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Sat 5 Dec 2015 1:45am  EST    
Heaven Sent Sat 5 Dec 2015 7:45pm  EST    
Hell Bent Sat 5 Dec 2015 9:00pm  EST  0.85m  17Premiere
Last Christmas Sat 5 Dec 2015 10:25pm  EST    
The Graham Norton Show: Series 16 Episode 1 (Related) Sat 5 Dec 2015 11:40pm  EST    
Hell Bent Sun 6 Dec 2015 12:20am  EST    
Last Christmas Sun 6 Dec 2015 1:45am  EST    
The Magician's Apprentice Sun 6 Dec 2015 3:00am  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Mon 7 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
Night Terrors Mon 7 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 8 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
The God Complex Tue 8 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
Closing Time Wed 9 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Wed 9 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Thu 10 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Thu 10 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Fri 11 Dec 2015 10:00am  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Fri 11 Dec 2015 11:00am  EST