This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 12 October 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 12th April 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Thu 9 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Thu 9 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Fri 10 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
A Town Called Mercy Fri 10 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 12 Apr 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Sun 12 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Sun 12 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Sun 12 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Sun 12 Apr 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Sun 12 Apr 2015 3:00pm  EDT    
Into the Dalek Sun 12 Apr 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
Listen Sun 12 Apr 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Mon 13 Apr 2015 12:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Mon 13 Apr 2015 1:00am  EDT    
The Power Of Three Mon 13 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Mon 13 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Snowmen Tue 14 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Bells of Saint John Tue 14 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Rings of Akhaten Wed 15 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Cold War Wed 15 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Hide Thu 16 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Thu 16 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Crimson Horror Fri 17 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Nightmare in Silver Fri 17 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Mon 20 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Day of The Doctor Mon 20 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Tue 21 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Into the Dalek Tue 21 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Tue 21 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Listen Thu 23 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Time Heist Thu 23 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Caretaker Thu 23 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Kill The Moon Fri 24 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Fri 24 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Flatline Fri 24 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Mon 27 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Dark Water Mon 27 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Death in Heaven Mon 27 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Tue 28 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Tue 28 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Tue 28 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Time of Angels Wed 29 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Wed 29 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Wed 29 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Amy's Choice Thu 30 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Thu 30 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Thu 30 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Fri 1 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Fri 1 May 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Fri 1 May 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Deep Breath Sat 2 May 2015 11:30am  EDT    
Into the Dalek Sat 2 May 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 2 May 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Mon 4 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Mon 4 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Mon 4 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Tue 5 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Tue 5 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Tue 5 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Wed 6 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Wed 6 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Wed 6 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Thu 7 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Thu 7 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Thu 7 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Fri 8 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Closing Time Fri 8 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Fri 8 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Listen Sat 9 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Time Heist Sat 9 May 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Caretaker Sat 9 May 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Kill The Moon Sat 9 May 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Mon 11 May 2015 1:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Mon 11 May 2015 2:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Mon 11 May 2015 3:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Mon 11 May 2015 4:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Mon 11 May 2015 5:00am  EDT    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Mon 11 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Mon 11 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Mon 11 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
A Town Called Mercy Tue 12 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
The Power Of Three Tue 12 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Tue 12 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Snowmen Wed 13 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
The Bells of Saint John Wed 13 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Rings of Akhaten Wed 13 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Cold War Thu 14 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Hide Thu 14 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Thu 14 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Crimson Horror Fri 15 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Nightmare in Silver Fri 15 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Fri 15 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 16 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Flatline Sat 16 May 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 16 May 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Dark Water Sat 16 May 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
The Time of the Doctor Mon 18 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Deep Breath Mon 18 May 2015 10:15am  EDT    
Into the Dalek Tue 19 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Tue 19 May 2015 10:00am  EDT