This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 08 June 2019

Listing entries including Friday 5th December 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Impossible Astronaut Fri 14 Nov 2014 7:00pm  EST    
Day of the Moon Fri 14 Nov 2014 8:00pm  EST    
The Big Bang Sat 15 Nov 2014 2:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Sat 15 Nov 2014 3:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 15 Nov 2014 4:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Sat 15 Nov 2014 5:00am  EST    
Partners in Crime Mon 17 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Mon 17 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
Planet of the Ood Mon 17 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Tue 18 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Tue 18 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Tue 18 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Wed 19 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
Silence in the Library Wed 19 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
Forest of the Dead Wed 19 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
Midnight Thu 20 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
Turn Left Thu 20 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Stolen Earth Thu 20 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
Journey's End Fri 21 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Fri 21 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 21 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Fri 21 Nov 2014 11:00am  EST    
The Almost People Fri 21 Nov 2014 12:00pm  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 21 Nov 2014 1:00pm  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Fri 21 Nov 2014 2:00pm  EST    
Night Terrors Fri 21 Nov 2014 3:00pm  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Fri 21 Nov 2014 4:00pm  EST    
The God Complex Fri 21 Nov 2014 5:00pm  EST    
Closing Time Fri 21 Nov 2014 6:00pm  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Fri 21 Nov 2014 7:00pm  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Fri 21 Nov 2014 8:00pm  EST    
The God Complex Sat 22 Nov 2014 2:00am  EST    
Closing Time Sat 22 Nov 2014 3:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Sat 22 Nov 2014 4:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Sat 22 Nov 2014 5:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Mon 24 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Eleventh Hour Mon 24 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Beast Below Mon 24 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
Victory of the Daleks Tue 25 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Time of Angels Tue 25 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
Flesh and Stone Tue 25 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
The Vampires of Venice Wed 26 Nov 2014 8:00am  EST    
Amy's Choice Wed 26 Nov 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Hungry Earth Wed 26 Nov 2014 10:00am  EST    
Cold Blood Mon 1 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Mon 1 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Lodger Tue 2 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Pandorica Opens Tue 2 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Big Bang Wed 3 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Wed 3 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Thu 4 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Thu 4 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 5 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 5 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Fri 5 Dec 2014 2:00pm  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Fri 5 Dec 2014 3:00pm  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Fri 5 Dec 2014 4:00pm  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Fri 5 Dec 2014 5:00pm  EST    
The Power Of Three Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:00pm  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Fri 5 Dec 2014 7:00pm  EST    
The Snowmen Fri 5 Dec 2014 8:00pm  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Sat 6 Dec 2014 2:00am  EST    
Planet of the Ood Sat 6 Dec 2014 3:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sat 6 Dec 2014 4:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Sat 6 Dec 2014 5:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Mon 8 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Almost People Mon 8 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Tue 9 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Tue 9 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
Night Terrors Wed 10 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Wed 10 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The God Complex Thu 11 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
Closing Time Thu 11 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Fri 12 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Fri 12 Dec 2014 2:00pm  EST    
The Poison Sky Fri 12 Dec 2014 3:00pm  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 12 Dec 2014 4:00pm  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 12 Dec 2014 5:00pm  EST    
Silence in the Library Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:00pm  EST    
Forest of the Dead Fri 12 Dec 2014 7:00pm  EST    
A Christmas Carol Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:00pm  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Mon 15 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Mon 15 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Tue 16 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Power Of Three Tue 16 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Wed 17 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Snowmen Wed 17 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Bells of Saint John Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Rings of Akhaten Thu 18 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
New Earth Fri 19 Dec 2014 5:00pm  EST    
Tooth and Claw Fri 19 Dec 2014 6:00pm  EST    
School Reunion Fri 19 Dec 2014 7:00pm  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Fri 19 Dec 2014 8:00pm  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Sat 20 Dec 2014 2:00am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 21 Dec 2014 4:30am  ESTCANCELLED
New Earth Wed 24 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
Tooth and Claw Wed 24 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Wed 24 Dec 2014 10:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Wed 24 Dec 2014 11:00am  EST