This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 15 September 2019

Listing entries including Thursday 31st July 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Asylum of the Daleks Mon 23 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Mon 23 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
A Town Called Mercy Mon 23 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Power Of Three Tue 24 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Tue 24 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Snowmen Tue 24 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Bells of Saint John Wed 25 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Rings of Akhaten Wed 25 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Cold War Wed 25 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Hide Thu 26 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Thu 26 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Crimson Horror Thu 26 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Tenth Doctor (Factual) Fri 27 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Doctor (Factual) Fri 27 Jun 2014 8:30am  EDT    
Nightmare in Silver Fri 27 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Fri 27 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 28 Jun 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 28 Jun 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Mon 30 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
New Earth Mon 30 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Mon 30 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
School Reunion Tue 1 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Tue 1 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Tue 1 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steel Wed 2 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Wed 2 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Planet Wed 2 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Satan Pit Mon 7 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Love & Monsters Mon 7 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Fear Her Tue 8 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Tue 8 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Doomsday Wed 9 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Wed 9 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jones Thu 10 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 10 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Gridlock Fri 11 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 11 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Mon 14 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Mon 14 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
42 Tue 15 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Human Nature Tue 15 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Family of Blood Wed 16 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Blink Wed 16 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Utopia Thu 17 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Thu 17 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Fri 18 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 18 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Mon 21 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Mon 21 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Tue 22 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Tue 22 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Wed 23 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Wed 23 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Thu 24 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Thu 24 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Thu 24 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Midnight Fri 25 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Fri 25 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Fri 25 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Mon 28 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Mon 28 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Mon 28 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Tue 29 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Tue 29 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Tue 29 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Wed 30 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Wed 30 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Wed 30 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Thu 31 Jul 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Thu 31 Jul 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Thu 31 Jul 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Cold Blood Fri 1 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Fri 1 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Fri 1 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Mon 4 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Big Bang Mon 4 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Everything Changes (TW) Mon 4 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Tue 5 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Tue 5 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Day One (TW) Tue 5 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Wed 6 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 6 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Ghost Machine (TW) Wed 6 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Thu 7 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Thu 7 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Cyberwoman (TW) Thu 7 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Fri 8 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 8 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Small Worlds (TW) Fri 8 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Mon 11 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Mon 11 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Countrycide (TW) Mon 11 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 12 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Tue 12 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Greeks Bearing Gifts (TW) Tue 12 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Closing Time Wed 13 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Wed 13 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT    
They Keep Killing Suzie (TW) Wed 13 Aug 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Destinations of Doctor Who (Factual) Thu 14 Aug 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Timey-Wimey of Doctor Who (Factual) Thu 14 Aug 2014 9:00am  EDT