This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 15 September 2019

Listing entries including Monday 28th January 2013


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Silence in the Library Mon 31 Dec 2012 11:00am  EST    
Forest of the Dead Mon 31 Dec 2012 12:00pm  EST    
Midnight Mon 31 Dec 2012 1:00pm  EST    
Turn Left Mon 31 Dec 2012 2:00pm  EST    
The Stolen Earth Mon 31 Dec 2012 3:00pm  EST    
Journey's End Mon 31 Dec 2012 4:00pm  EST    
The Next Doctor Mon 31 Dec 2012 5:00pm  EST    
Planet of the Dead Mon 31 Dec 2012 6:00pm  EST    
The Waters of Mars Mon 31 Dec 2012 7:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Part One Mon 31 Dec 2012 8:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Part Two Mon 31 Dec 2012 9:00pm  EST    
The Next Doctor Mon 31 Dec 2012 11:00pm  EST    
Planet of the Dead Tue 1 Jan 2013 12:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Tue 1 Jan 2013 1:00am  EST    
The End of Time: Part One Tue 1 Jan 2013 2:00am  EST    
The End of Time: Part Two Tue 1 Jan 2013 3:00am  EST    
Journey's End Tue 1 Jan 2013 5:00am  EST    
Partners in Crime Tue 1 Jan 2013 8:00am  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Tue 1 Jan 2013 9:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Wed 2 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Thu 3 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Fri 4 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Closing Time Sun 6 Jan 2013 2:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Sun 6 Jan 2013 3:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Sun 6 Jan 2013 4:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Mon 7 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Love & Monsters Tue 8 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Fear Her Wed 9 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Thu 10 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Doomsday Fri 11 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Fri 11 Jan 2013 4:00pm  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Fri 11 Jan 2013 5:00pm  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Fri 11 Jan 2013 6:00pm  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Fri 11 Jan 2013 7:00pm  EST    
The Runaway Bride Mon 14 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Mon 14 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Smith and Jones Tue 15 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Code Wed 16 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Gridlock Thu 17 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 18 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Mon 21 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Lazarus Experiment Tue 22 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
42 Wed 23 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Human Nature Thu 24 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Family of Blood Fri 25 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Fri 25 Jan 2013 5:00pm  EST    
The Power Of Three Fri 25 Jan 2013 6:00pm  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Fri 25 Jan 2013 7:00pm  EST    
The Snowmen Fri 25 Jan 2013 8:00pm  EST    
The Power Of Three Sat 26 Jan 2013 2:00am  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Sat 26 Jan 2013 3:00am  EST    
The Snowmen Sat 26 Jan 2013 4:00am  EST    
The First Doctor (Factual) Sun 27 Jan 2013 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sun 27 Jan 2013 9:00pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sun 27 Jan 2013 9:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sun 27 Jan 2013 10:00pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sun 27 Jan 2013 10:30pm  EST    
The First Doctor (Factual) Sun 27 Jan 2013 11:00pm  EST    
Blink Mon 28 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Utopia Tue 29 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Sound of Drums Wed 30 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Last of the Time Lords Thu 31 Jan 2013 10:00am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 1 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
Partners in Crime Tue 5 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Wed 6 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 6 Feb 2013 7:00pm  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Wed 6 Feb 2013 8:00pm  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Thu 7 Feb 2013 2:00am  EST    
Planet of the Ood Thu 7 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Fri 8 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Fri 8 Feb 2013 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Mon 11 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Tue 12 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
Silence in the Library Wed 13 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
Forest of the Dead Thu 14 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
Midnight Fri 15 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
Turn Left Tue 19 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Stolen Earth Wed 20 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
Journey's End Thu 21 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Fri 22 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sun 24 Feb 2013 5:40pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sun 24 Feb 2013 6:15pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sun 24 Feb 2013 6:55pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sun 24 Feb 2013 7:25pm  EST    
The Second Doctor (Factual) Sun 24 Feb 2013 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sun 24 Feb 2013 9:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sun 24 Feb 2013 9:30pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sun 24 Feb 2013 10:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sun 24 Feb 2013 10:30pm  EST    
The Second Doctor (Factual) Sun 24 Feb 2013 11:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Mon 25 Feb 2013 12:00am  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Mon 25 Feb 2013 12:30am  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Mon 25 Feb 2013 1:00am  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Mon 25 Feb 2013 1:30am  EST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Mon 25 Feb 2013 1:40am  EST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Mon 25 Feb 2013 2:15am  EST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Mon 25 Feb 2013 2:50am  EST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Mon 25 Feb 2013 3:15am  EST    
Planet of the Dead Mon 25 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Tue 26 Feb 2013 10:00am  EST