This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 29 June 2019

Listing entries including Wednesday 26th December 2012


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Power Of Three Sun 28 Oct 2012 1:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Mon 29 Oct 2012 9:00am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 30 Oct 2012 9:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Wed 31 Oct 2012 9:00am  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Mon 5 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Fri 9 Nov 2012 1:00pm  EST    
Day of the Moon Fri 9 Nov 2012 2:00pm  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 9 Nov 2012 3:00pm  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 9 Nov 2012 4:00pm  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Fri 9 Nov 2012 5:00pm  EST    
The Almost People Fri 9 Nov 2012 6:00pm  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 9 Nov 2012 7:00pm  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sat 10 Nov 2012 2:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Sat 10 Nov 2012 3:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Sat 10 Nov 2012 4:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Sat 10 Nov 2012 5:00am  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Thu 15 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Fri 16 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Sat 17 Nov 2012 2:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Sat 17 Nov 2012 3:00am  EST    
Love & Monsters Sat 17 Nov 2012 4:00am  EST    
Fear Her Sat 17 Nov 2012 5:00am  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Mon 19 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Power Of Three Tue 20 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Wed 21 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Sat 24 Nov 2012 3:00am  EST    
Doomsday Sat 24 Nov 2012 4:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Sat 24 Nov 2012 5:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Sun 25 Nov 2012 2:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Sun 25 Nov 2012 3:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sun 25 Nov 2012 4:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Sun 25 Nov 2012 5:00am  EST    
Rose Mon 26 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
The End Of The World Tue 27 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Unquiet Dead Wed 28 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
Aliens of London Thu 29 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
World War Three Fri 30 Nov 2012 10:00am  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Fri 30 Nov 2012 2:00pm  EST    
Night Terrors Fri 30 Nov 2012 3:00pm  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Fri 30 Nov 2012 4:00pm  EST    
The God Complex Fri 30 Nov 2012 5:00pm  EST    
Closing Time Fri 30 Nov 2012 6:00pm  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Fri 30 Nov 2012 7:00pm  EST    
Smith and Jones Sat 1 Dec 2012 2:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Code Sat 1 Dec 2012 3:00am  EST    
Gridlock Sat 1 Dec 2012 4:00am  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Sat 1 Dec 2012 5:00am  EST    
Dalek Mon 3 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Long Game Tue 4 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
Father's Day Wed 5 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Empty Child Thu 6 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor Dances Fri 7 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Sun 9 Dec 2012 3:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Sun 9 Dec 2012 4:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sun 9 Dec 2012 5:00am  EST    
Boom Town Mon 10 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
Bad Wolf Tue 11 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Parting of the Ways Wed 12 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Thu 13 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
New Earth Fri 14 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sun 16 Dec 2012 2:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Sun 16 Dec 2012 3:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Sun 16 Dec 2012 4:00am  EST    
The Almost People Sun 16 Dec 2012 5:00am  EST    
Tooth and Claw Mon 17 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
School Reunion Tue 18 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Wed 19 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Thu 20 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Sat 22 Dec 2012 12:05am  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 23 Dec 2012 3:00am  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Sun 23 Dec 2012 4:00am  EST    
Night Terrors Sun 23 Dec 2012 5:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Tue 25 Dec 2012 8:00am  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Tue 25 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Tue 25 Dec 2012 11:00am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Tue 25 Dec 2012 12:00pm  EST    
The Next Doctor Tue 25 Dec 2012 1:00pm  EST    
A Christmas Carol Tue 25 Dec 2012 2:00pm  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Tue 25 Dec 2012 3:00pm  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Tue 25 Dec 2012 4:00pm  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Tue 25 Dec 2012 5:00pm  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Tue 25 Dec 2012 6:00pm  EST    
The Power Of Three Tue 25 Dec 2012 7:00pm  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Tue 25 Dec 2012 8:00pm  EST    
The Snowmen Tue 25 Dec 2012 9:00pm  EST  1.43m 0.60% Premiere
The Angels Take Manhattan Tue 25 Dec 2012 11:00pm  EST    
The Snowmen Wed 26 Dec 2012 12:00am  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Wed 26 Dec 2012 2:00am  EST    
The Snowmen Wed 26 Dec 2012 3:00am  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Wed 26 Dec 2012 5:00am  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Wed 26 Dec 2012 8:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Wed 26 Dec 2012 9:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Wed 26 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST    
The Snowmen Sat 29 Dec 2012 9:00pm  EST    
The Snowmen Sun 30 Dec 2012 2:00am  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Sun 30 Dec 2012 4:00am  EST    
The God Complex Sun 30 Dec 2012 5:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Mon 31 Dec 2012 8:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Mon 31 Dec 2012 9:00am  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Mon 31 Dec 2012 10:00am  EST