This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 12 October 2019

Listing entries including Friday 27th July 2012


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Impossible Planet Tue 26 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
The Satan Pit Tue 26 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Wed 27 Jun 2012 8:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Wed 27 Jun 2012 9:00am  EDT    
Love & Monsters Wed 27 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
Love & Monsters Thu 28 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
Fear Her Thu 28 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
Fear Her Fri 29 Jun 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Fri 29 Jun 2012 9:00pm  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sun 8 Jul 2012 2:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Sun 8 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Sun 8 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Sun 8 Jul 2012 5:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Mon 9 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Wed 11 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Wed 11 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Doomsday Wed 11 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Wed 11 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Thu 12 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jones Thu 12 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Fri 13 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Fri 13 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Sun 15 Jul 2012 2:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Sun 15 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Sun 15 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Sun 15 Jul 2012 5:00am  EDT    
Gridlock Mon 16 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Tue 17 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Tue 17 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Wed 18 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Wed 18 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Wed 18 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Wed 18 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Thu 19 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
42 Thu 19 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
42 Fri 20 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Cold Blood Fri 20 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Human Nature Fri 20 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Sun 22 Jul 2012 2:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Sun 22 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Sun 22 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Sun 22 Jul 2012 5:00am  EDT    
The Family of Blood Mon 23 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Mon 23 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Blink Tue 24 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Tue 24 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Utopia Tue 24 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Amy's Choice Wed 25 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Wed 25 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Utopia Wed 25 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Wed 25 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Wed 25 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Thu 26 Jul 2012 12:00am  EDT    
Midnight Thu 26 Jul 2012 1:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Thu 26 Jul 2012 2:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Thu 26 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Thu 26 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Thu 26 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Big Bang Thu 26 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Thu 26 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 27 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 27 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 27 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sat 28 Jul 2012 6:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Sat 28 Jul 2012 7:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Sat 28 Jul 2012 8:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Sat 28 Jul 2012 9:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Sat 28 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Sat 28 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Sat 28 Jul 2012 12:00pm  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Sat 28 Jul 2012 1:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Sat 28 Jul 2012 2:00pm  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Sat 28 Jul 2012 3:00pm  EDT    
The Lodger Sat 28 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Sat 28 Jul 2012 5:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Sat 28 Jul 2012 6:00pm  EDT    
The Next Doctor Sun 29 Jul 2012 3:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Sun 29 Jul 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 29 Jul 2012 5:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Mon 30 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
Midnight Mon 30 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Tue 31 Jul 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Tue 31 Jul 2012 11:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Tue 31 Jul 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Wed 1 Aug 2012 3:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Wed 1 Aug 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Wed 1 Aug 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Wed 1 Aug 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Thu 2 Aug 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Thu 2 Aug 2012 11:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Thu 2 Aug 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The End of Time: Part One Fri 3 Aug 2012 9:00am  EDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Fri 3 Aug 2012 10:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 3 Aug 2012 4:00pm  EDT    
The Science of Doctor Who (Factual) Sat 4 Aug 2012 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Rose Sun 5 Aug 2012 2:00am  EDT    
The End Of The World Sun 5 Aug 2012 3:00am  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Sun 5 Aug 2012 4:00am  EDT    
Aliens of London Sun 5 Aug 2012 5:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Mon 6 Aug 2012 10:00am  EDT