This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 17 October 2019

Listing entries including Thursday 8th December 2011


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The End Of The World Wed 26 Oct 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Wed 26 Oct 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Thu 27 Oct 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Thu 27 Oct 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Fri 28 Oct 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
World War Three Fri 28 Oct 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Combat (TW) Fri 28 Oct 2011 11:30pm  EDT    
Captain Jack Harkness (TW) Sat 29 Oct 2011 12:30am  EDT    
World War Three Mon 31 Oct 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Mon 31 Oct 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Tue 1 Nov 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Tue 1 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Wed 2 Nov 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Wed 2 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Thu 3 Nov 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Thu 3 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Fri 4 Nov 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Fri 4 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Mon 7 Nov 2011 3:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Mon 7 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Mon 7 Nov 2011 5:00am  EST    
Boom Town Tue 8 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Bad Wolf Wed 9 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
The Parting of the Ways Thu 10 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Fri 11 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Sleeper (TW) Sat 12 Nov 2011 12:00am  EST    
To the Last Man (TW) Sat 12 Nov 2011 1:00am  EST    
New Earth Wed 16 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
School Reunion Thu 17 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
School Reunion Thu 17 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 18 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 18 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Meat (TW) Fri 18 Nov 2011 11:30pm  EST    
Adam (TW) Sat 19 Nov 2011 12:30am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Mon 21 Nov 2011 2:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Mon 21 Nov 2011 3:00am  EST    
The Almost People Mon 21 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Mon 21 Nov 2011 5:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Wed 23 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Wed 23 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
The Age of Steel Thu 24 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Wed 30 Nov 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Wed 30 Nov 2011 6:00pm  EST    
The Impossible Planet Thu 1 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Thu 1 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
The Satan Pit Fri 2 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Love & Monsters Fri 2 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Mon 5 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Night Terrors Mon 5 Dec 2011 5:00am  EST    
Love & Monsters Wed 7 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Fear Her Wed 7 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Fear Her Thu 8 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Thu 8 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Army of Ghosts Fri 9 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Doomsday Fri 9 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Reset (TW) Sat 10 Dec 2011 1:20am  EST    
Dead Man Walking (TW) Sat 10 Dec 2011 2:20am  EST    
The God Complex Mon 12 Dec 2011 3:00am  EST    
Closing Time Mon 12 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Mon 12 Dec 2011 5:00am  EST    
Doomsday Wed 14 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Smith and Jones Wed 14 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Smith and Jones Thu 15 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 15 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Gridlock Fri 16 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
A Day in the Death (TW) Sat 17 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Gridlock Wed 21 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Wed 21 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Thu 22 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Thu 22 Dec 2011 6:00pm  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 23 Dec 2011 3:00am  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Fri 23 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Fri 23 Dec 2011 9:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Part One Fri 23 Dec 2011 10:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Part Two Fri 23 Dec 2011 11:00pm  EST    
The Next Doctor Sat 24 Dec 2011 1:00am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 24 Dec 2011 2:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Sat 24 Dec 2011 3:00am  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Sat 24 Dec 2011 4:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Sat 24 Dec 2011 5:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Sat 24 Dec 2011 6:00am  EST    
The End of Time: Part One Sat 24 Dec 2011 7:00am  EST    
The End of Time: Part Two Sat 24 Dec 2011 8:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Sat 24 Dec 2011 12:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Part One Sat 24 Dec 2011 4:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Part Two Sat 24 Dec 2011 5:30pm  EST    
A Christmas Carol Sat 24 Dec 2011 7:00pm  EST    
A Christmas Carol Sun 25 Dec 2011 5:00am  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Sun 25 Dec 2011 6:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Sun 25 Dec 2011 7:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Sun 25 Dec 2011 8:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Sun 25 Dec 2011 9:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sun 25 Dec 2011 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Sun 25 Dec 2011 11:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Sun 25 Dec 2011 12:00pm  EST    
The Almost People Sun 25 Dec 2011 1:00pm  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 25 Dec 2011 2:00pm  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Sun 25 Dec 2011 3:00pm  EST    
Night Terrors Sun 25 Dec 2011 4:00pm  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Sun 25 Dec 2011 5:00pm  EST