This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 19 September 2019

Listing entries including Thursday 8th September 2011


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Lodger Wed 17 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Thu 18 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Thu 18 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Thu 18 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Fri 19 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Fri 19 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 20 Aug 2011 12:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sat 20 Aug 2011 1:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 20 Aug 2011 11:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 20 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Best of the Monsters (Factual) Sat 20 Aug 2011 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Impossible Astronaut Tue 23 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Tue 23 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Day of the Moon Tue 23 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 24 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 24 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Wed 24 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Thu 25 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Thu 25 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 26 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Fri 26 Aug 2011 8:00pm  EDT    
Day of the Moon Fri 26 Aug 2011 9:15pm  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 26 Aug 2011 10:30pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 26 Aug 2011 11:45pm  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 27 Aug 2011 1:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 27 Aug 2011 2:15am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sat 27 Aug 2011 3:30am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 27 Aug 2011 8:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 27 Aug 2011 9:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 27 Aug 2011 10:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sat 27 Aug 2011 11:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 27 Aug 2011 2:00pm  EDT    
Day of the Moon Sat 27 Aug 2011 3:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sat 27 Aug 2011 4:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 27 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 27 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 27 Aug 2011 7:00pm  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sat 27 Aug 2011 8:00pm  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Sat 27 Aug 2011 9:00pm  EDT  0.96m  Premiere
The Best of the Companions (Factual) Sat 27 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Let's Kill Hitler Sun 28 Aug 2011 12:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 28 Aug 2011 3:00am  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Mon 29 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Mon 29 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
New Earth Mon 29 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
42 Tue 30 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Tue 30 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
School Reunion Tue 30 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Human Nature Wed 31 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Wed 31 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Wed 31 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Blood Thu 1 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steel Thu 1 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Thu 1 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Fri 2 Sep 2011 4:00am  EDT    
Blink Fri 2 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Planet Fri 2 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Satan Pit Fri 2 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Night Terrors Sat 3 Sep 2011 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Night Terrors Sun 4 Sep 2011 12:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Sun 4 Sep 2011 3:00am  EDT    
Utopia Tue 6 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Love & Monsters Tue 6 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Fear Her Tue 6 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Wed 7 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Wed 7 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Thu 8 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Thu 8 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Thu 8 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 9 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Fri 9 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Gridlock Fri 9 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Sat 10 Sep 2011 12:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Sat 10 Sep 2011 1:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Sat 10 Sep 2011 5:00am  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Sat 10 Sep 2011 2:00pm  EDT    
Night Terrors Sat 10 Sep 2011 3:00pm  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Sat 10 Sep 2011 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Girl Who Waited Sun 11 Sep 2011 12:00am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Sun 11 Sep 2011 3:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Mon 12 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Mon 12 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Mon 12 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Tue 13 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Tue 13 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
42 Tue 13 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Wed 14 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Human Nature Wed 14 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Blood Wed 14 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 15 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Blink Thu 15 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Utopia Thu 15 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Fri 16 Sep 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Fri 16 Sep 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Fri 16 Sep 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Everything Changes (TW) Fri 16 Sep 2011 7:30pm  EDT    
Day One (TW) Fri 16 Sep 2011 8:30pm  EDT    
Night Terrors Sat 17 Sep 2011 2:00pm  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Sat 17 Sep 2011 3:00pm  EDT    
The God Complex Sat 17 Sep 2011 9:00pm  EDT  0.58m  Premiere