This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 15 September 2019

Listing entries including Thursday 11th August 2011


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Beast Below Wed 1 Jun 2011 4:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Wed 1 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Time of Angels Thu 2 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Fri 3 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Lodger Sat 4 Jun 2011 11:00am  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Sat 4 Jun 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Sat 4 Jun 2011 1:00pm  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 4 Jun 2011 8:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 4 Jun 2011 9:00pm  EDT  0.58m  Premiere
The Rebel Flesh Sat 4 Jun 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Sun 5 Jun 2011 12:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sun 5 Jun 2011 2:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Sun 5 Jun 2011 3:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Sun 5 Jun 2011 5:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Mon 6 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Amy's Choice Tue 7 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Wed 8 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Thu 9 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Fri 10 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sat 11 Jun 2011 2:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 11 Jun 2011 3:39am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 11 Jun 2011 4:39am  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 11 Jun 2011 5:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 11 Jun 2011 8:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Sat 11 Jun 2011 9:00am  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sat 11 Jun 2011 10:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 11 Jun 2011 11:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 11 Jun 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 11 Jun 2011 1:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 11 Jun 2011 3:00pm  EDT    
Day of the Moon Sat 11 Jun 2011 4:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sat 11 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 11 Jun 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 11 Jun 2011 7:00pm  EDT    
The Almost People Sat 11 Jun 2011 8:00pm  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sat 11 Jun 2011 9:00pm  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 12 Jun 2011 12:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 12 Jun 2011 3:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Sun 12 Jun 2011 4:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 12 Jun 2011 5:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Mon 13 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Tue 14 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Wed 15 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Rose Thu 16 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Rose Fri 17 Jun 2011 10:00am  EDT    
The End Of The World Fri 17 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 18 Jun 2011 9:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Sat 18 Jun 2011 10:30am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Sat 18 Jun 2011 11:30am  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Mon 20 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Tue 21 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
World War Three Wed 22 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Thu 23 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Fri 24 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Mon 27 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Tue 28 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Wed 29 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Boom Town Thu 30 Jun 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolf Fri 1 Jul 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Wed 6 Jul 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Thu 7 Jul 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
New Earth Fri 8 Jul 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Mon 11 Jul 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
School Reunion Wed 13 Jul 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Thu 14 Jul 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Mon 1 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Mon 1 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Mon 1 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Age of Steel Tue 2 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Tue 2 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Poison Sky Tue 2 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Wed 3 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Wed 3 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Wed 3 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Planet Thu 4 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Thu 4 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Thu 4 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Satan Pit Fri 5 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
Midnight Fri 5 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Turn Left Fri 5 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Love & Monsters Mon 8 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Mon 8 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Mon 8 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Fear Her Tue 9 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Next Doctor Tue 9 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Tue 9 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Wed 10 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Wed 10 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Wed 10 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Doomsday Thu 11 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Beast Below Thu 11 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Thu 11 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Fri 12 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Time of Angels Fri 12 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Fri 12 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
The Best of The Doctor (Factual) Sat 13 Aug 2011 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Shakespeare Code Tue 16 Aug 2011 12:00pm  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Tue 16 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Tue 16 Aug 2011 6:00pm  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Wed 17 Aug 2011 5:00pm  EDT