This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 17 October 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 7th May 2000


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 2 Apr 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Version Sat 8 Apr 2000 6:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Version Sun 9 Apr 2000 8:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Version Sun 9 Apr 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part One (of 3) Sat 15 Apr 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part One (of 3) Sun 16 Apr 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part One (of 3) Sun 16 Apr 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part Two (of 3) Sat 22 Apr 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part Three (of 3) Sat 29 Apr 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part Three (of 3) Sun 30 Apr 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part Three (of 3) Sun 30 Apr 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sat 6 May 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 7 May 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 7 May 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sat 13 May 2000 6:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 14 May 2000 8:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 14 May 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sat 20 May 2000 6:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 21 May 2000 8:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 21 May 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sat 27 May 2000 6:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 28 May 2000 8:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 28 May 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sat 3 Jun 2000 6:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 4 Jun 2000 8:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 4 Jun 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sat 10 Jun 2000 6:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 11 Jun 2000 8:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 11 Jun 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sat 17 Jun 2000 6:00am  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 18 Jun 2000 8:00am  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Sun 18 Jun 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sat 24 Jun 2000 6:00am  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 25 Jun 2000 8:00am  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Sun 25 Jun 2000 5:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Mon 26 Jun 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Robot: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Tue 27 Jun 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Wed 28 Jun 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Thu 29 Jun 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Version Fri 30 Jun 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part One (of 3) Mon 3 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part Two (of 3) Tue 4 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Part Three (of 3) Wed 5 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Thu 6 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Fri 7 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Mon 10 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Tue 11 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Wed 12 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Thu 13 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Fri 14 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Mon 17 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Tue 18 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Wed 19 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Thu 20 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Fri 21 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Version Part One (of 3) Mon 24 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Version Part Two (of 3) Tue 25 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Version Part Three (of 3) Wed 26 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Thu 27 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Fri 28 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Mon 31 Jul 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Tue 1 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Wed 2 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Thu 3 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Fri 4 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Mon 7 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Tue 8 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Wed 9 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Robot: Movie Version Part One (of 2) Thu 10 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Robot: Movie Version Part Two (of 2) Fri 11 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Tue 15 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Wed 16 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version: Part One (of 3) Thu 17 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version: Part Two (of 3) Fri 18 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version: Part Three (of 3) Mon 21 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Tue 22 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Wed 23 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Thu 24 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Fri 25 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Mon 28 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Tue 29 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Wed 30 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Thu 31 Aug 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Fri 1 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Mon 4 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Tue 5 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Wed 6 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Version: Part One (of 3) Thu 7 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Version: Part Two (of 3) Fri 8 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Version: Part Three (of 3) Mon 11 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Tue 12 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Wed 13 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Thu 14 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Fri 15 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Mon 18 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Tue 19 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Wed 20 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version: Part Two (of 2) Thu 21 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Version Fri 22 Sep 2000 5:00am  EDT    
Robot: Movie Version: Part One (of 2) Mon 25 Sep 2000 8:00am  EDT