This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WTTW 11 Chicago

Broadcast DatesWTTW 11 Chicago

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 9th November 2008


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Satan Pit Sat 25 Oct 2008 10:00pm  CDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Sat 25 Oct 2008 10:45pm  CDT    
The Satan Pit Mon 27 Oct 2008 1:00am  CDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Mon 27 Oct 2008 1:45am  CDT    
Love & Monsters Sat 1 Nov 2008 10:00pm  CDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sat 1 Nov 2008 10:45pm  CDT    
Love & Monsters Mon 3 Nov 2008 1:00am  CST    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Mon 3 Nov 2008 1:45am  CST    
Fear Her Sat 8 Nov 2008 10:00pm  CST    
The Fright Stuff (Factual) Sat 8 Nov 2008 10:45pm  CST    
Fear Her Mon 10 Nov 2008 1:00am  CST    
The Fright Stuff (Factual) Mon 10 Nov 2008 1:45am  CST    
Army of Ghosts Sat 15 Nov 2008 10:00pm  CST    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Sat 15 Nov 2008 10:45pm  CST    
Army of Ghosts Mon 17 Nov 2008 1:30am  CST    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Mon 17 Nov 2008 2:15am  CST    
Doomsday Sat 22 Nov 2008 10:00pm  CST    
Finale (Factual) Sat 22 Nov 2008 10:45pm  CST    
Doomsday Mon 24 Nov 2008 1:00am  CST    
Finale (Factual) Mon 24 Nov 2008 1:45am  CST    
The Christmas Invasion Sun 12 Apr 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
The Christmas Invasion Sat 18 Apr 2009 3:00am  CDT    
New Earth Sun 19 Apr 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
New New Doctor (Factual) Sun 19 Apr 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
New Earth Sat 25 Apr 2009 3:00am  CDT    
New New Doctor (Factual) Sat 25 Apr 2009 3:45am  CDT    
Tooth and Claw Sun 26 Apr 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
Fear Factor (Factual) Sun 26 Apr 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
Tooth and Claw Sat 2 May 2009 3:00am  CDT    
Fear Factor (Factual) Sat 2 May 2009 3:45am  CDT    
School Reunion Sun 3 May 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
Friends Reunited (Factual) Sun 3 May 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
School Reunion Sat 9 May 2009 3:00am  CDT    
Friends Reunited (Factual) Sat 9 May 2009 3:45am  CDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sun 10 May 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
From Script to Screen (Factual) Sun 10 May 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sat 16 May 2009 3:00am  CDT    
From Script to Screen (Factual) Sat 16 May 2009 3:45am  CDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sun 17 May 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
From Script to Screen (Factual) Sun 17 May 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Sat 23 May 2009 3:00am  CDT    
Cybermen (Factual) Sat 23 May 2009 3:45am  CDT    
The Age of Steel Sun 24 May 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Sun 24 May 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
The Age of Steel Thu 28 May 2009 3:30am  CDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Thu 28 May 2009 4:15am  CDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Sun 14 Jun 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
The Writer's Tale (Factual) Sun 14 Jun 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Sat 20 Jun 2009 3:00am  CDT    
The Writer's Tale (Factual) Sat 20 Jun 2009 3:45am  CDT    
The Impossible Planet Sun 21 Jun 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Sun 21 Jun 2009 11:46pm  CDT    
The Impossible Planet Sat 27 Jun 2009 3:00am  CDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Sat 27 Jun 2009 3:46am  CDT    
The Satan Pit Sun 28 Jun 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Sun 28 Jun 2009 11:47pm  CDT    
The Satan Pit Sat 4 Jul 2009 3:00am  CDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Sat 4 Jul 2009 3:47am  CDT    
Love & Monsters Sun 5 Jul 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sun 5 Jul 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
Love & Monsters Sat 11 Jul 2009 3:00am  CDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sat 11 Jul 2009 3:45am  CDT    
Fear Her Sun 12 Jul 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
The Fright Stuff (Factual) Sun 12 Jul 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
Fear Her Sat 18 Jul 2009 3:00am  CDT    
The Fright Stuff (Factual) Sat 18 Jul 2009 3:45am  CDT    
Army of Ghosts Sun 19 Jul 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Sun 19 Jul 2009 11:45pm  CDT    
Army of Ghosts Sat 25 Jul 2009 3:00am  CDT    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Sat 25 Jul 2009 3:45am  CDT    
Doomsday Sun 26 Jul 2009 11:00pm  CDT    
Finale (Factual) Sun 26 Jul 2009 11:46pm  CDT    
Doomsday Sat 1 Aug 2009 3:00am  CDT    
Finale (Factual) Sat 1 Aug 2009 3:46am  CDT    
The Runaway Bride Sat 8 Aug 2009 11:59pm  CDT    Premiere
Smith and Jones Sun 9 Aug 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Smith and Jones Sun 16 Aug 2009 12:00am  CDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sun 16 Aug 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Shakespeare Code Sun 23 Aug 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Gridlock Sun 23 Aug 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Gridlock Sun 30 Aug 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Sun 30 Aug 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Daleks in Manhattan Sun 6 Sep 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Sun 6 Sep 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Evolution of the Daleks Tue 8 Sep 2009 4:00am  CDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sun 4 Oct 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Lazarus Experiment Sun 11 Oct 2009 12:00am  CDT    
42 Sun 11 Oct 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
42 Sun 18 Oct 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Human Nature Sun 18 Oct 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Human Nature Sun 25 Oct 2009 12:00am  CDT    
The Family of Blood Sun 25 Oct 2009 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Family of Blood Sun 1 Nov 2009 12:00am  CDT    
Blink Sun 1 Nov 2009 10:00pm  CST    Premiere
Blink Sun 8 Nov 2009 12:00am  CST    
Utopia Sun 8 Nov 2009 10:00pm  CST    Premiere
Utopia Sun 15 Nov 2009 12:00am  CST    
The Sound of Drums Sun 15 Nov 2009 10:00pm  CST    Premiere
The Sound of Drums Sun 22 Nov 2009 12:00am  CST    
Last of the Time Lords Sun 22 Nov 2009 10:00pm  CST    Premiere