This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 08 September 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 6th December 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Frontios: Part Two Sun 13 Sep 2015 4:30am  PDT    
Frontios: Part Three Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:00pm  PDT    
Frontios: Part Four Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:30pm  PDT    
Frontios: Part Three Sun 20 Sep 2015 4:00am  PDT    
Frontios: Part Four Sun 20 Sep 2015 4:30am  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:00pm  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:30pm  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sun 27 Sep 2015 4:00am  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 27 Sep 2015 4:30am  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 3 Oct 2015 11:00pm  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 3 Oct 2015 11:30pm  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 4 Oct 2015 4:00am  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 4 Oct 2015 4:30am  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part One Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:30pm  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part One Sun 11 Oct 2015 4:00am  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Sun 11 Oct 2015 4:30am  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:30pm  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Sun 18 Oct 2015 4:00am  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Sun 18 Oct 2015 4:30am  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:00pm  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:30pm  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Sun 25 Oct 2015 4:00am  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Sun 25 Oct 2015 4:30am  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:00pm  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:30pm  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sun 1 Nov 2015 4:00am  PST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sun 1 Nov 2015 4:30am  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Sat 7 Nov 2015 11:00pm  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Sat 7 Nov 2015 11:30pm  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Sun 8 Nov 2015 4:00am  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Sun 8 Nov 2015 4:30am  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:00pm  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:30pm  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Sun 15 Nov 2015 4:00am  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Sun 15 Nov 2015 4:30am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:30pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sun 22 Nov 2015 4:00am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 22 Nov 2015 4:30am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:00pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:30pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 29 Nov 2015 4:00am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 29 Nov 2015 4:30am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Sat 5 Dec 2015 11:00pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 5 Dec 2015 11:30pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Sun 6 Dec 2015 4:00am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 6 Dec 2015 4:30am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 12 Dec 2015 11:00pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 12 Dec 2015 11:30pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 13 Dec 2015 4:00am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 13 Dec 2015 4:30am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sat 19 Dec 2015 11:00pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 19 Dec 2015 11:30pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sun 20 Dec 2015 4:00am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 20 Dec 2015 4:30am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 26 Dec 2015 11:00pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 26 Dec 2015 11:30pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 27 Dec 2015 4:00am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 27 Dec 2015 4:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sat 2 Jan 2016 11:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sat 2 Jan 2016 11:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sun 3 Jan 2016 4:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sun 3 Jan 2016 4:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sat 9 Jan 2016 11:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sat 9 Jan 2016 11:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sun 10 Jan 2016 4:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sun 10 Jan 2016 4:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sat 16 Jan 2016 11:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sat 16 Jan 2016 11:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2016 4:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2016 4:30am  PST    
Doctor Who Marathon (Related) Sat 23 Jan 2016 7:00pm  PST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:00pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sun 31 Jan 2016 4:00am  PST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 31 Jan 2016 4:30am  PST    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 6 Feb 2016 11:00pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 6 Feb 2016 11:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 7 Feb 2016 4:00am  PST    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 7 Feb 2016 4:30am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sat 13 Feb 2016 11:00pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 13 Feb 2016 11:30pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sun 14 Feb 2016 4:00am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 14 Feb 2016 4:30am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:00pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:30pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 21 Feb 2016 4:00am  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 21 Feb 2016 4:30am  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 1 Sat 27 Feb 2016 11:00pm  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 2 Sat 27 Feb 2016 11:30pm  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 1 Sun 28 Feb 2016 4:00am  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 2 Sun 28 Feb 2016 4:30am  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 3 Sat 5 Mar 2016 11:00pm  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 4 Sat 5 Mar 2016 11:30pm  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 3 Sun 6 Mar 2016 4:00am  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - I Part 4 Sun 6 Mar 2016 4:30am  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - II Part 1 Sat 12 Mar 2016 11:00pm  PST    
Trials of a Time Lord - II Part 2 Sat 12 Mar 2016 11:30pm  PST