This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 27 September 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 26th May 2013


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sun 5 May 2013 2:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sun 5 May 2013 2:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sat 11 May 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sat 11 May 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sun 12 May 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sun 12 May 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 18 May 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sat 18 May 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 19 May 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 19 May 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sat 25 May 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sat 25 May 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 26 May 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 26 May 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Sat 1 Jun 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Sat 1 Jun 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Sat 8 Jun 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Sat 8 Jun 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Sat 15 Jun 2013 6:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Survivors Sat 15 Jun 2013 6:40pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Escape Sat 15 Jun 2013 7:20pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Ambush Sat 15 Jun 2013 8:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Expedition Sat 15 Jun 2013 8:40pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Sat 15 Jun 2013 9:20pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child Sat 15 Jun 2013 10:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks: The Rescue Sat 15 Jun 2013 10:35pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sat 15 Jun 2013 11:00pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sat 15 Jun 2013 11:30pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sun 16 Jun 2013 12:00am  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Sat 22 Jun 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Daleks Sat 22 Jun 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Sun 23 Jun 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Daleks Sun 23 Jun 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Day of Reckoning Sat 29 Jun 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The End of Tomorrow Sat 29 Jun 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Day of Reckoning Sun 30 Jun 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The End of Tomorrow Sun 30 Jun 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Waking Ally Sat 6 Jul 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Flashpoint Sat 6 Jul 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Waking Ally Sun 7 Jul 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Flashpoint Sun 7 Jul 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Sat 13 Jul 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Sat 13 Jul 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Sun 14 Jul 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Sun 14 Jul 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Sat 20 Jul 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Sat 20 Jul 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Sun 21 Jul 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Sun 21 Jul 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Sat 27 Jul 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Sat 27 Jul 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Sun 28 Jul 2013 1:00am  PDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Sun 28 Jul 2013 1:30am  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sat 3 Aug 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sat 3 Aug 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sun 4 Aug 2013 2:00am  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sun 4 Aug 2013 2:30am  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sat 10 Aug 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sat 10 Aug 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sun 11 Aug 2013 2:00am  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sun 11 Aug 2013 2:30am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Sat 17 Aug 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Sat 17 Aug 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Sun 18 Aug 2013 2:00am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Sun 18 Aug 2013 2:30am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Sat 24 Aug 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Sat 24 Aug 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Sun 25 Aug 2013 1:00am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Sun 25 Aug 2013 1:30am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Sat 31 Aug 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Sat 31 Aug 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Sun 1 Sep 2013 1:00am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Sun 1 Sep 2013 1:30am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 7 Sep 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 7 Sep 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Sun 8 Sep 2013 2:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 8 Sep 2013 2:30am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 14 Sep 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 14 Sep 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Three Sun 15 Sep 2013 2:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 15 Sep 2013 2:30am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Sat 21 Sep 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Sat 21 Sep 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Sun 22 Sep 2013 1:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Sun 22 Sep 2013 1:30am  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Sat 28 Sep 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Sat 28 Sep 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Sun 29 Sep 2013 1:00am  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Sun 29 Sep 2013 1:30am  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Sat 5 Oct 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Sat 5 Oct 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Sun 6 Oct 2013 1:00am  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Sun 6 Oct 2013 1:30am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sat 12 Oct 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sat 12 Oct 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sun 13 Oct 2013 1:00am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sun 13 Oct 2013 1:30am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 19 Oct 2013 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sat 19 Oct 2013 7:30pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sun 20 Oct 2013 1:00am  PDT