This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 08 September 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 24th June 2012


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sat 12 May 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sat 12 May 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sun 13 May 2012 12:00am  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sun 13 May 2012 12:30am  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sat 19 May 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sat 19 May 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sun 20 May 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sun 20 May 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sat 26 May 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sat 26 May 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sun 27 May 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sun 27 May 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sat 2 Jun 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sat 2 Jun 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sun 3 Jun 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sun 3 Jun 2012 12:30am  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One Sat 9 Jun 2012 6:00pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two Sat 9 Jun 2012 7:15pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One Sat 9 Jun 2012 8:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two Sat 9 Jun 2012 9:45pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One Sun 10 Jun 2012 12:00am  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two Sun 10 Jun 2012 1:15am  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One Sun 10 Jun 2012 2:30am  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two Sun 10 Jun 2012 3:45am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sat 16 Jun 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sat 16 Jun 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sat 23 Jun 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sat 23 Jun 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sun 24 Jun 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sun 24 Jun 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sat 30 Jun 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sat 30 Jun 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sun 1 Jul 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sun 1 Jul 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sat 7 Jul 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sat 7 Jul 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sun 8 Jul 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sun 8 Jul 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sat 14 Jul 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sat 14 Jul 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sun 15 Jul 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sun 15 Jul 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sat 21 Jul 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sat 21 Jul 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sun 22 Jul 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sun 22 Jul 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sat 28 Jul 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sat 28 Jul 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sun 29 Jul 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sun 29 Jul 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sat 4 Aug 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Sat 4 Aug 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sun 5 Aug 2012 1:00am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Sun 5 Aug 2012 1:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Sat 11 Aug 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Sat 11 Aug 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Sun 12 Aug 2012 1:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Sun 12 Aug 2012 2:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sat 18 Aug 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sat 18 Aug 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sun 19 Aug 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sun 19 Aug 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sat 25 Aug 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sat 25 Aug 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sun 26 Aug 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sun 26 Aug 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sat 1 Sep 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sat 1 Sep 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sun 2 Sep 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sun 2 Sep 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sat 8 Sep 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sat 8 Sep 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sun 9 Sep 2012 2:00am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sun 9 Sep 2012 2:30am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sat 15 Sep 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sat 15 Sep 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sun 16 Sep 2012 2:00am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sun 16 Sep 2012 2:30am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sat 22 Sep 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sat 22 Sep 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sun 23 Sep 2012 2:00am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sun 23 Sep 2012 2:30am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Sat 29 Sep 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Sat 29 Sep 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Sun 30 Sep 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Sun 30 Sep 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Sat 6 Oct 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Sat 6 Oct 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Sun 7 Oct 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Sun 7 Oct 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Sat 13 Oct 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Sat 13 Oct 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Sun 14 Oct 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Sun 14 Oct 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sat 20 Oct 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Sat 20 Oct 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sun 21 Oct 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Sun 21 Oct 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Sat 27 Oct 2012 6:00pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Sat 27 Oct 2012 6:30pm  PDT