This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 27 September 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 19th February 2012


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Sun 16 Oct 2011 12:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Sun 16 Oct 2011 12:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sat 22 Oct 2011 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sat 22 Oct 2011 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sun 23 Oct 2011 12:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sun 23 Oct 2011 12:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode One Sat 29 Oct 2011 7:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Two Sat 29 Oct 2011 7:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode One Sun 30 Oct 2011 12:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Two Sun 30 Oct 2011 12:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Five Sat 12 Nov 2011 7:00pm  PST    
The War Games: Episode Six Sat 12 Nov 2011 7:30pm  PST    
The War Games: Episode Five Sun 13 Nov 2011 12:00am  PST    
The War Games: Episode Six Sun 13 Nov 2011 12:30am  PST    
The War Games: Episode Seven Sat 19 Nov 2011 7:00pm  PST    
The War Games: Episode Eight Sat 19 Nov 2011 7:30pm  PST    
The War Games: Episode Seven Sun 20 Nov 2011 12:00am  PST    
The War Games: Episode Eight Sun 20 Nov 2011 12:30am  PST    
The War Games: Episode Nine Sat 26 Nov 2011 7:00pm  PST    
The War Games: Episode Ten Sat 26 Nov 2011 7:30pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sat 3 Dec 2011 7:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sat 3 Dec 2011 7:30pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sat 10 Dec 2011 7:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sat 10 Dec 2011 7:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Sat 17 Dec 2011 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Sat 17 Dec 2011 7:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sat 24 Dec 2011 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sat 24 Dec 2011 7:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sun 25 Dec 2011 12:00am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sun 25 Dec 2011 12:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sat 7 Jan 2012 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sat 7 Jan 2012 7:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sat 14 Jan 2012 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sat 14 Jan 2012 7:30pm  PST    
Black Orchid: Part One Sat 21 Jan 2012 6:00pm  PST    
Black Orchid: Part Two Sat 21 Jan 2012 6:40pm  PST    
Earthshock: Part One Sat 21 Jan 2012 7:20pm  PST    
Earthshock: Part Two Sat 21 Jan 2012 8:00pm  PST    
Earthshock: Part Three Sat 21 Jan 2012 8:40pm  PST    
Earthshock: Part Four Sat 21 Jan 2012 9:20pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sat 28 Jan 2012 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sat 28 Jan 2012 7:30pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sun 29 Jan 2012 12:00am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sun 29 Jan 2012 12:30am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sat 4 Feb 2012 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sat 4 Feb 2012 7:30pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sun 5 Feb 2012 12:00am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sun 5 Feb 2012 12:30am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sat 11 Feb 2012 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sat 11 Feb 2012 7:30pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sun 12 Feb 2012 12:00am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sun 12 Feb 2012 12:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sat 18 Feb 2012 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sat 18 Feb 2012 7:30pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sun 19 Feb 2012 12:00am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sun 19 Feb 2012 12:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sat 25 Feb 2012 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sat 25 Feb 2012 7:30pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sun 26 Feb 2012 12:00am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sun 26 Feb 2012 12:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sat 3 Mar 2012 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sat 3 Mar 2012 7:30pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sun 4 Mar 2012 2:00am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sun 4 Mar 2012 2:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sat 10 Mar 2012 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sat 10 Mar 2012 7:30pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sun 11 Mar 2012 4:00am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sun 11 Mar 2012 4:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sat 17 Mar 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sat 17 Mar 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sun 18 Mar 2012 2:00am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sun 18 Mar 2012 2:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sat 24 Mar 2012 8:00pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Sat 24 Mar 2012 8:30pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sun 25 Mar 2012 1:00am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Sun 25 Mar 2012 1:30am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Sat 31 Mar 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Sat 31 Mar 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Sun 1 Apr 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Sun 1 Apr 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Sat 7 Apr 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Five Sat 7 Apr 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Sun 8 Apr 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Five Sun 8 Apr 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sat 14 Apr 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sat 14 Apr 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sun 15 Apr 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sun 15 Apr 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sat 21 Apr 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sat 21 Apr 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sun 22 Apr 2012 12:00am  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sun 22 Apr 2012 12:30am  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sat 28 Apr 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sat 28 Apr 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sun 29 Apr 2012 12:00am  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sun 29 Apr 2012 12:30am  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sat 5 May 2012 7:00pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sat 5 May 2012 7:30pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sun 6 May 2012 12:00am  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sun 6 May 2012 12:30am  PDT