This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 08 September 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 12th November 2000


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sat 15 Jul 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sat 15 Jul 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sun 16 Jul 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sun 16 Jul 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Sat 22 Jul 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sat 22 Jul 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Sun 23 Jul 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sun 23 Jul 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sat 29 Jul 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sat 29 Jul 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sun 30 Jul 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sun 30 Jul 2000 1:00am  PDT    
An Unearthly Child Sat 5 Aug 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sat 5 Aug 2000 ~7:30pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sat 5 Aug 2000 ~8:00pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sat 5 Aug 2000 ~8:30pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Sun 6 Aug 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sun 6 Aug 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 12 Aug 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sat 12 Aug 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sun 13 Aug 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sun 13 Aug 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sat 19 Aug 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sat 19 Aug 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sun 20 Aug 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sun 20 Aug 2000 1:00am  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sat 26 Aug 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sat 26 Aug 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sun 27 Aug 2000 12:30am  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sun 27 Aug 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sat 2 Sep 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 2 Sep 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sun 3 Sep 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sun 3 Sep 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 9 Sep 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sat 9 Sep 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sun 10 Sep 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sun 10 Sep 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sat 16 Sep 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sat 16 Sep 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sun 17 Sep 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sun 17 Sep 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sat 23 Sep 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sat 23 Sep 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sun 24 Sep 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sun 24 Sep 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sat 30 Sep 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sat 30 Sep 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sun 1 Oct 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sun 1 Oct 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sat 7 Oct 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sat 7 Oct 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sun 8 Oct 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sun 8 Oct 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sat 14 Oct 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sat 14 Oct 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sun 15 Oct 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sun 15 Oct 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 21 Oct 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sat 21 Oct 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 22 Oct 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 22 Oct 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sat 28 Oct 2000 7:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sat 28 Oct 2000 7:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 29 Oct 2000 12:30am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 29 Oct 2000 1:00am  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Sat 4 Nov 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Sat 4 Nov 2000 7:30pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Sun 5 Nov 2000 12:30am  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Sun 5 Nov 2000 1:00am  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Sat 11 Nov 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Sat 11 Nov 2000 7:30pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Sun 12 Nov 2000 12:30am  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Sun 12 Nov 2000 1:00am  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sat 18 Nov 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sat 18 Nov 2000 7:30pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sun 19 Nov 2000 12:30am  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sun 19 Nov 2000 1:00am  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sat 25 Nov 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sat 25 Nov 2000 7:30pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sun 26 Nov 2000 12:30am  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sun 26 Nov 2000 1:00am  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part One Sat 2 Dec 2000 6:00pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sat 2 Dec 2000 6:30pm  PST    
National Doctor Who Night (Factual) Sat 2 Dec 2000 7:00pm  PST    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Movie Version Sat 2 Dec 2000 7:05pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sat 9 Dec 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sat 9 Dec 2000 7:30pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sun 10 Dec 2000 12:30am  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sun 10 Dec 2000 1:00am  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sat 16 Dec 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sat 16 Dec 2000 7:30pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sun 17 Dec 2000 12:30am  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sun 17 Dec 2000 1:00am  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sat 23 Dec 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sat 23 Dec 2000 7:30pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sun 24 Dec 2000 12:30am  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sun 24 Dec 2000 1:00am  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 30 Dec 2000 7:00pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 30 Dec 2000 7:30pm  PST