This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

DR 3

Broadcast DatesDR3

Last updated 21 January 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 22nd April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Zygon Inversion Wed 19 Apr 2017 1:44pm  CEST    
Sleep No More Wed 19 Apr 2017 2:30pm  CEST    
Face The Raven Thu 20 Apr 2017 1:08pm  CEST    
Heaven Sent Thu 20 Apr 2017 1:55pm  CEST    
Hell Bent Fri 21 Apr 2017 12:39pm  CEST    
River Songs ægtemænd Fri 21 Apr 2017 1:40pm  CEST    
Doctor Mysterio vender tilbage Sat 22 Apr 2017 7:59pm  CEST    Premiere
Doctor Mysterio vender tilbage Sun 23 Apr 2017 6:13pm  CEST    
The Pilot Sat 29 Apr 2017 7:59pm  CEST    Premiere
The Pilot Sun 30 Apr 2017 6:24pm  CEST    
Smile Sat 6 May 2017 7:58pm  CEST    Premiere
Smile Sun 7 May 2017 4:53pm  CEST    
Thin Ice Sat 13 May 2017 7:59pm  CEST    Premiere
Thin Ice Sun 14 May 2017 6:29pm  CEST    
Knock Knock Sat 20 May 2017 7:59pm  CEST    Premiere
Knock Knock Sun 21 May 2017 6:29pm  CEST    
Oxygen Sat 27 May 2017 7:59pm  CEST    Premiere
Oxygen Sun 28 May 2017 6:23pm  CEST    
The Graham Norton Show: Series 21 Episode 2 (Related) Tue 30 May 2017 7:59pm  CEST    Premiere
Extremis Sat 3 Jun 2017 8:00pm  CEST    Premiere
The Graham Norton Show: Series 21 Episode 2 (Related) Sun 4 Jun 2017 12:12pm  CEST    
Extremis Sun 4 Jun 2017 6:15pm  CEST    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Sat 10 Jun 2017 8:04pm  CEST    Premiere
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Sun 11 Jun 2017 4:12pm  CEST    
The Lie Of The Land Sat 17 Jun 2017 8:00pm  CEST    Premiere
The Lie Of The Land Sun 18 Jun 2017 4:03pm  CEST    
Empress Of Mars Sat 24 Jun 2017 8:00pm  CEST    Premiere
Empress Of Mars Sun 25 Jun 2017 4:05pm  CEST    
The Eaters of Light Sat 1 Jul 2017 8:02pm  CEST    Premiere
The Eaters of Light Sun 2 Jul 2017 6:21pm  CEST    
Fantastisk Sci-Fi: Tidsrejse (Factual) Thu 6 Jul 2017 11:23am  CEST    
World Enough And Time Sat 8 Jul 2017 8:00pm  CEST    Premiere
World Enough And Time Sun 9 Jul 2017 6:28pm  CEST    
Fantastisk Sci-Fi: Tidsrejse (Factual) Fri 14 Jul 2017 4:54pm  CEST    
The Doctor Falls Sat 15 Jul 2017 5:59pm  CEST    Premiere
The Doctor Falls Sun 16 Jul 2017 2:27pm  CEST    
The Graham Norton Show: Series 21 Episode 2 (Related) Wed 30 Aug 2017 6:32pm  CEST    
The Graham Norton Show: Series 21 Episode 2 (Related) Thu 31 Aug 2017 12:27am  CEST    
The Eleventh Hour Mon 30 Oct 2017 1:41pm  CET    
The Beast Below Tue 31 Oct 2017 1:20pm  CET    
Victory of the Daleks Tue 31 Oct 2017 2:02pm  CET    
The Time of Angels Wed 1 Nov 2017 1:35pm  CET    
Flesh and Stone Wed 1 Nov 2017 2:17pm  CET    
The Vampires of Venice Thu 2 Nov 2017 1:20pm  CET    
Amy's Choice Thu 2 Nov 2017 2:08pm  CET    
The Hungry Earth Fri 3 Nov 2017 1:13pm  CET    
Cold Blood Fri 3 Nov 2017 1:56pm  CET    
Vincent and the Doctor Mon 6 Nov 2017 1:11pm  CET    
The Lodger Mon 6 Nov 2017 1:58pm  CET    
The Pandorica Opens Tue 7 Nov 2017 12:51pm  CET    
The Big Bang Tue 7 Nov 2017 1:40pm  CET    
Et juleeventyr Wed 8 Nov 2017 1:42pm  CET    
The Impossible Astronaut Thu 9 Nov 2017 1:17pm  CET    
Day of the Moon Thu 9 Nov 2017 2:01pm  CET    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 10 Nov 2017 12:58pm  CET    
The Doctor's Wife Mon 13 Nov 2017 1:12pm  CET    
The Rebel Flesh Mon 13 Nov 2017 1:58pm  CET    
The Almost People Tue 14 Nov 2017 12:54pm  CET    
A Good Man Goes to War Tue 14 Nov 2017 1:40pm  CET    
Let's Kill Hitler Wed 15 Nov 2017 1:47pm  CET    
Night Terrors Wed 15 Nov 2017 2:36pm  CET    
The Girl Who Waited Thu 16 Nov 2017 1:32pm  CET    
The God Complex Thu 16 Nov 2017 2:18pm  CET    
Closing Time Fri 17 Nov 2017 1:08pm  CET    
The Wedding of River Song Fri 17 Nov 2017 1:53pm  CET    
Doktoren, enken og klædeskabet Mon 20 Nov 2017 1:26pm  CET    
Asylum of the Daleks Tue 21 Nov 2017 1:06pm  CET    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Tue 21 Nov 2017 1:55pm  CET    
A Town Called Mercy Wed 22 Nov 2017 1:07pm  CET    
The Power Of Three Wed 22 Nov 2017 1:52pm  CET    
The Angels Take Manhattan Thu 23 Nov 2017 1:11pm  CET    
Snemændene Thu 23 Nov 2017 1:55pm  CET    
The Bells of Saint John Fri 24 Nov 2017 1:13pm  CET    
The Rings of Akhaten Mon 27 Nov 2017 1:45pm  CET    
Cold War Mon 27 Nov 2017 2:29pm  CET    
Hide Tue 28 Nov 2017 1:38pm  CET    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Tue 28 Nov 2017 2:23pm  CET    
The Crimson Horror Wed 29 Nov 2017 1:25pm  CET    
Nightmare in Silver Thu 30 Nov 2017 1:45pm  CET    
The Name of the Doctor Fri 1 Dec 2017 1:11pm  CET    
Deep Breath Mon 4 Dec 2017 1:07pm  CET    
Into the Dalek Tue 5 Dec 2017 12:49pm  CET    
Robot Of Sherwood Wed 6 Dec 2017 12:53pm  CET    
Listen Thu 7 Dec 2017 12:47pm  CET    
Time Heist Thu 7 Dec 2017 1:35pm  CET    
The Caretaker Fri 8 Dec 2017 1:12pm  CET    
Kill The Moon Fri 8 Dec 2017 1:58pm  CET    
Mummy On The Orient Express Mon 11 Dec 2017 1:00pm  CET    
Flatline Mon 11 Dec 2017 1:47pm  CET    
In The Forest Of The Night Tue 12 Dec 2017 1:01pm  CET    
Dark Water Tue 12 Dec 2017 1:45pm  CET    
Death in Heaven Wed 13 Dec 2017 12:29pm  CET    
Last Christmas Wed 13 Dec 2017 1:26pm  CET    
The Magician's Apprentice Thu 14 Dec 2017 1:19pm  CET    
The Witch's Familiar Thu 14 Dec 2017 2:05pm  CET    
Under the Lake Fri 15 Dec 2017 1:46pm  CET    
Before The Flood Fri 15 Dec 2017 2:29pm  CET    
The Girl Who Died Mon 18 Dec 2017 1:18pm  CET    
The Woman Who Lived Mon 18 Dec 2017 2:04pm  CET    
The Zygon Invasion Tue 19 Dec 2017 1:08pm  CET