This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Lakeshore Public Television

Broadcast DatesLakeshore Public Television

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 23rd September 2001


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sat 4 Aug 2001 3:00am  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sat 4 Aug 2001 3:30am  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sat 4 Aug 2001 11:00pm  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sat 4 Aug 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sun 5 Aug 2001 12:00am  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sun 5 Aug 2001 12:30am  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sat 11 Aug 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sat 11 Aug 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sat 11 Aug 2001 11:00pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sat 11 Aug 2001 11:30pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sun 12 Aug 2001 12:00pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sun 12 Aug 2001 12:30pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sun 12 Aug 2001 1:00pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sun 12 Aug 2001 1:30pm  CDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sat 18 Aug 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sat 18 Aug 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sat 25 Aug 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sat 25 Aug 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
Meglos: Part One Sat 1 Sep 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
Meglos: Part Two Sat 1 Sep 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
Meglos: Part Three Sat 8 Sep 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
Meglos: Part Four Sat 8 Sep 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part One Sat 15 Sep 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Sat 15 Sep 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part Three Sat 22 Sep 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
Full Circle: Part Four Sat 22 Sep 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part One Sat 6 Oct 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part Two Sat 6 Oct 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part Three Sat 13 Oct 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
State of Decay: Part Four Sat 13 Oct 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Sat 20 Oct 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Sat 20 Oct 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Sat 27 Oct 2001 10:00pm  CDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Sat 27 Oct 2001 10:30pm  CDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part One Sat 3 Nov 2001 10:00pm  CST    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Two Sat 3 Nov 2001 10:30pm  CST    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Three Sat 10 Nov 2001 10:00pm  CST    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Four Sat 10 Nov 2001 10:30pm  CST    
Logopolis: Part One Sat 15 Dec 2001 10:00pm  CST    
Logopolis: Part Two Sat 15 Dec 2001 10:30pm  CST    
Logopolis: Part Three Sat 22 Dec 2001 10:00pm  CST    
Logopolis: Part Four Sat 22 Dec 2001 10:30pm  CST    
Castrovalva: Part One Sat 5 Jan 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Castrovalva: Part Two Sat 5 Jan 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Castrovalva: Part Three Sat 12 Jan 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Castrovalva: Part Four Sat 12 Jan 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three Sat 26 Jan 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four Sat 26 Jan 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Four To Doomsday: Part One Sat 9 Feb 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Two Sat 9 Feb 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three Sat 16 Feb 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four Sat 16 Feb 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Kinda: Part Three Sat 2 Mar 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Kinda: Part Four Sat 2 Mar 2002 11:30pm  CST    
The Visitation: Part One Sat 9 Mar 2002 11:00pm  CST    
The Visitation: Part Two Sat 9 Mar 2002 11:30pm  CST    
The Visitation: Part Three Sat 16 Mar 2002 11:00pm  CST    
The Visitation: Part Four Sat 16 Mar 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Black Orchid: Part One Sat 23 Mar 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Black Orchid: Part Two Sat 23 Mar 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Earthshock: Part One Sat 30 Mar 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Earthshock: Part Two Sat 30 Mar 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Earthshock: Part Three Sat 6 Apr 2002 11:00pm  CST    
Earthshock: Part Four Sat 6 Apr 2002 11:30pm  CST    
Time-Flight: Part One Sat 13 Apr 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Time-Flight: Part Two Sat 13 Apr 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Time-Flight: Part Three Sat 20 Apr 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Time-Flight: Part Four Sat 20 Apr 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part One Sat 27 Apr 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Two Sat 27 Apr 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Three Sat 4 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Arc of Infinity: Part Four Sat 4 May 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part One Sat 11 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part Two Sat 11 May 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part Three Sat 18 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part Four Sat 18 May 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Sat 25 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Sat 25 May 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sat 1 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sat 1 Jun 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Terminus: Part One Sat 15 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Terminus: Part Two Sat 15 Jun 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Terminus: Part Three Sat 22 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Terminus: Part Four Sat 22 Jun 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part One Sat 29 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sat 29 Jun 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sat 6 Jul 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sat 6 Jul 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
The King's Demons: Part One Sat 20 Jul 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The King's Demons: Part Two Sat 20 Jul 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Part One (4 part version) Sat 27 Jul 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 27 Jul 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 3 Aug 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 3 Aug 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sat 24 Aug 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sat 24 Aug 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sat 31 Aug 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sat 31 Aug 2002 11:30pm  CDT    
The Awakening: Part One Sat 7 Sep 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Awakening: Part Two Sat 7 Sep 2002 11:30pm  CDT