This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Monday 3rd January 1994


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Frontios: Movie Format Sat 17 Apr 1993 12:00am  PDT    
City of Death: Movie Format Sun 18 Apr 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Movie Format Sun 2 May 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 8 May 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Movie Format Sun 9 May 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Movie Format Sat 15 May 1993 12:00am  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Movie Format Sun 16 May 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Movie Format Sat 22 May 1993 12:00am  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Movie Format Sun 23 May 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Movie Format Sat 29 May 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Meglos: Movie Format Sun 30 May 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sat 5 Jun 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Movie Format Sat 12 Jun 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Full Circle: Movie Format Sun 13 Jun 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Movie Format Sat 19 Jun 1993 12:00am  PDT    
State of Decay: Movie Format Sun 20 Jun 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Movie Format Sat 26 Jun 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Movie Format Sun 27 Jun 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Timelash: Movie Format Sat 3 Jul 1993 12:00am  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Movie Format Sun 4 Jul 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 10 Jul 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Logopolis: Movie Format Sun 11 Jul 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Compilation (1-4) Sat 17 Jul 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Castrovalva: Movie Format Sun 18 Jul 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Compilation (5-8) Sat 24 Jul 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Four To Doomsday: Movie Format Sun 25 Jul 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Compilation (9-12) Sat 31 Jul 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Kinda: Movie Format Sun 1 Aug 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Compilation (13-14) Sat 7 Aug 1993 12:00am  PDT    
The Visitation: Movie Format Sun 8 Aug 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Movie Format Sat 14 Aug 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Movie Format Sat 21 Aug 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Movie Format Sat 28 Aug 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Movie Format Sat 4 Sep 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Black Orchid: Movie Format Sun 5 Sep 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 11 Sep 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Earthshock: Movie Format Sun 12 Sep 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Movie Format Sat 18 Sep 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Time-Flight: Movie Format Sun 19 Sep 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Movie Format Sat 25 Sep 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Arc of Infinity: Movie Format Sun 26 Sep 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Movie Format Sat 2 Oct 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Snakedance: Movie Format Sun 17 Oct 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
The Sun Makers: Movie Format Mon 18 Oct 1993 ~12:00am  PDT    
Battlefield: Movie Format Sat 23 Oct 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Movie Format Sun 24 Oct 1993 10:00pm  PDT    
Underworld: Movie Format Mon 25 Oct 1993 ~12:00am  PDT    
Ghost Light: Movie Format Sat 30 Oct 1993 12:00am  PDT    
Terminus: Movie Format Sun 31 Oct 1993 10:00pm  PST    
The Curse of Fenric: Movie Format Sat 6 Nov 1993 12:00am  PST    
Enlightenment: Movie Format Sun 7 Nov 1993 10:00pm  PST    
An Unearthly Child Sun 21 Nov 1993 8:00pm  PST    
The War Games: Episode Ten Sun 21 Nov 1993 8:33pm  PST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Sun 21 Nov 1993 9:07pm  PST    
Logopolis: Part Four Sun 21 Nov 1993 9:42pm  PST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sun 21 Nov 1993 10:17pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sun 21 Nov 1993 10:52pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Movie Format Sun 21 Nov 1993 11:27pm  PST    
Survival: Movie Format Sat 27 Nov 1993 12:00am  PST    
Robot: Movie Format Sat 11 Dec 1993 12:34am  PST    
The King's Demons: Movie Format Sun 12 Dec 1993 10:10pm  PST    
The Ark In Space: Movie Format Sat 18 Dec 1993 12:00am  PST    
The Five Doctors Sun 19 Dec 1993 10:00pm  PST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Format Sat 25 Dec 1993 12:00am  PST    
Warriors of the Deep: Movie Format Sun 26 Dec 1993 10:00pm  PST    
The Awakening: Movie Format Sun 2 Jan 1994 10:00pm  PST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 8 Jan 1994 12:00am  PST    
Frontios: Movie Format Sun 9 Jan 1994 10:00pm  PST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sat 15 Jan 1994 12:00am  PST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Movie Format Sun 16 Jan 1994 10:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Format Sat 22 Jan 1994 12:00am  PST    
Planet of Evil: Movie Format Sat 29 Jan 1994 12:00am  PST    
Planet of Fire: Movie Format Sun 30 Jan 1994 10:00pm  PST    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Format Sat 5 Feb 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Caves of Androzani: Movie Format Sun 6 Feb 1994 10:00pm  PST    
The Android Invasion: Movie Format Sat 12 Feb 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Movie Format Sun 13 Feb 1994 10:00pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Format Sat 19 Feb 1994 12:00am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sun 20 Feb 1994 10:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Format Sat 5 Mar 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Daleks: unknown episode Sun 6 Mar 1994 8:00pm  PST    
Death to the Daleks: unknown episode Sun 6 Mar 1994 8:34pm  PST    
Destiny of the Daleks: unknown episode Sun 6 Mar 1994 9:08pm  PST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: unknown episode Sun 6 Mar 1994 9:42pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: unknown episode Sun 6 Mar 1994 10:16pm  PST    
Remembrance of the Daleks: unknown episode Sun 6 Mar 1994 10:50pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Format Sat 19 Mar 1994 12:44am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Movie Format Sun 20 Mar 1994 10:00pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Format Sat 26 Mar 1994 12:44am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Movie Format Sun 27 Mar 1994 10:00pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Format Sat 2 Apr 1994 12:44am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Movie Format Mon 4 Apr 1994 10:00pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Format Sat 9 Apr 1994 12:44am  PDT    
Timelash: Movie Format Sun 10 Apr 1994 10:00pm  PDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Format Sat 16 Apr 1994 12:44am  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Movie Format Sun 17 Apr 1994 10:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Compilation (1-4) Sun 1 May 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Movie Format Sat 7 May 1994 12:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Compilation (5-8) Sun 8 May 1994 11:30pm  PDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Movie Format Sat 14 May 1994 12:00am  PDT