This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Friday 11th November 1988


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Wed 19 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Thu 20 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Fri 21 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Mon 24 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Tue 25 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Wed 26 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Thu 27 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Fri 28 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Mon 31 Oct 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Tue 1 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Wed 2 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Thu 3 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Fri 4 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The War Games: Compilation (1-5) Sat 5 Nov 1988 11:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Mon 7 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Tue 8 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Wed 9 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Thu 10 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Fri 11 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The War Games: Compilation (6-10) Sat 12 Nov 1988 11:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Mon 14 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Tue 15 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Wed 16 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Thu 17 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Fri 18 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Castrovalva: Movie Format Sat 19 Nov 1988 11:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Mon 21 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Tue 22 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Wed 23 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
KTEH Specials: An Interview with Jon Pertwee (Factual) Thu 24 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part One Fri 25 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Four To Doomsday: Movie Format Sat 26 Nov 1988 11:00pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Mon 28 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Tue 29 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Wed 30 Nov 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part One Thu 1 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Fri 2 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Kinda: Movie Format Sat 3 Dec 1988 11:00pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Mon 5 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Tue 6 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
KTEH Specials: An Interview with Sylvester McCoy (Factual) Wed 7 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part One Thu 8 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Two Fri 9 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Visitation: Movie Format Sat 10 Dec 1988 11:00pm  PST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Mon 12 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Tue 13 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Wed 14 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Thu 15 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Fri 16 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Black Orchid: Movie Format Sat 17 Dec 1988 11:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Mon 19 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Tue 20 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Wed 21 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 1 Thu 22 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 2 Fri 23 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Earthshock: Movie Format Sat 24 Dec 1988 11:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 3 Mon 26 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 4 Tue 27 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 5 Wed 28 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 6 Thu 29 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 7 Fri 30 Dec 1988 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Mon 2 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Tue 3 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Wed 4 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Thu 5 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Fri 6 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Time-Flight: Movie Format Sat 7 Jan 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Mon 9 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Tue 10 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Wed 11 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Five Thu 12 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Fri 13 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Arc of Infinity: Movie Format Sat 14 Jan 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Mon 16 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Tue 17 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Wed 18 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Thu 19 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode One Fri 20 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Snakedance: Movie Format Sat 21 Jan 1989 11:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Mon 23 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Tue 24 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Wed 25 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Thu 26 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Fri 27 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Mawdryn Undead: Movie Format Sat 28 Jan 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Dæmons: Episode One Mon 30 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Tue 31 Jan 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Wed 1 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Thu 2 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Fri 3 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Terminus: Movie Format Sat 4 Feb 1989 11:00pm  PST    
Day of the Daleks: Episode One Mon 6 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Two Tue 7 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Three Wed 8 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Four Thu 9 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Fri 10 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Enlightenment: Movie Format Sat 11 Feb 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Mon 13 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Tue 14 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Wed 15 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST