This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 1st August 1982


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Mon 24 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Tue 25 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Wed 26 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Thu 27 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Fri 28 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Format Sat 29 May 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part One Mon 31 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Two Tue 1 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Three Wed 2 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Four Thu 3 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Fri 4 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Format Sat 5 Jun 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Mon 7 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Tue 8 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Wed 9 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Thu 10 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Fri 11 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Format Sat 12 Jun 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Mon 14 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Tue 15 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Wed 16 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Thu 17 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Fri 18 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Format Sat 19 Jun 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Mon 21 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Tue 22 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Wed 23 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Thu 24 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Fri 25 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Format Sat 26 Jun 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Meglos: Part One Mon 28 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Part Two Tue 29 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Part Three Wed 30 Jun 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Part Four Thu 1 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Part One Fri 2 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Format Sat 3 Jul 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Mon 5 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Part Three Tue 6 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Part Four Wed 7 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Part One Thu 8 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Part Two Fri 9 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Format Sat 10 Jul 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Part Three Mon 12 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Part Four Tue 13 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Wed 14 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Thu 15 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Fri 16 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Format Sat 17 Jul 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Mon 19 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part One Tue 20 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Two Wed 21 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Three Thu 22 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Four Fri 23 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Format Sat 24 Jul 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part One Mon 26 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Two Tue 27 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Three Wed 28 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Four Thu 29 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part One Fri 30 Jul 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Format Sat 31 Jul 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Two Mon 2 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Three Tue 3 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Four Wed 4 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Thu 5 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Fri 6 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Movie Format Sat 7 Aug 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Mon 9 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Tue 10 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Wed 11 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Thu 12 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Fri 13 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Movie Format Sat 14 Aug 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Mon 16 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Tue 17 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Wed 18 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Thu 19 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Fri 20 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Movie Format Sat 21 Aug 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Mon 23 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Tue 24 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Wed 25 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Thu 26 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Fri 27 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Movie Format Sat 28 Aug 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Mon 30 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Tue 31 Aug 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Wed 1 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Thu 2 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Fri 3 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Sun Makers: Movie Format Sat 4 Sep 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Mon 6 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Tue 7 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Wed 8 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Thu 9 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Fri 10 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Underworld: Movie Format Sat 11 Sep 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Mon 13 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Tue 14 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Wed 15 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Thu 16 Sep 1982 6:00pm  PDT