This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WCET

Broadcast DatesWCET

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 8th February 2004


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sat 29 Mar 2003 11:00pm  EST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sat 29 Mar 2003 11:25pm  EST    
The Five Doctors: Special Edition Sat 5 Apr 2003 11:00pm  EST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Sat 12 Apr 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Sat 12 Apr 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Sat 19 Apr 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Sat 19 Apr 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sat 10 May 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 10 May 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 17 May 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 17 May 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Sat 24 May 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 24 May 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 31 May 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 31 May 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sat 7 Jun 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sat 7 Jun 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sat 14 Jun 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sat 14 Jun 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sat 21 Jun 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sat 21 Jun 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sat 28 Jun 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 28 Jun 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 5 Jul 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 5 Jul 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 12 Jul 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 12 Jul 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 19 Jul 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 19 Jul 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Sat 26 Jul 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Sat 26 Jul 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Sat 23 Aug 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Sat 23 Aug 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Sat 30 Aug 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Sat 30 Aug 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Sat 6 Sep 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Sat 6 Sep 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sat 20 Sep 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sat 20 Sep 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sat 27 Sep 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sat 27 Sep 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sat 4 Oct 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sat 4 Oct 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sat 18 Oct 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sat 25 Oct 2003 11:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sat 25 Oct 2003 11:25pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sat 1 Nov 2003 11:00pm  EST    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sat 1 Nov 2003 11:25pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part One Sat 8 Nov 2003 11:00pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Sat 8 Nov 2003 11:25pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Sat 15 Nov 2003 11:00pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Sat 15 Nov 2003 11:25pm  EST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part One Sat 22 Nov 2003 11:00pm  EST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Two Sat 22 Nov 2003 11:25pm  EST    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Sat 29 Nov 2003 11:00pm  EST    
Dragonfire: Part One Sat 29 Nov 2003 11:25pm  EST    
Dragonfire: Part Two Sat 13 Dec 2003 11:00pm  EST    
Dragonfire: Part Three Sat 13 Dec 2003 11:25pm  EST    
The Happiness Patrol: Part One Sat 20 Dec 2003 11:00pm  EST    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Two Sat 20 Dec 2003 11:25pm  EST    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Three Sat 27 Dec 2003 11:00pm  EST    
Silver Nemesis: Part One Sat 3 Jan 2004 11:00pm  EST    
Silver Nemesis: Part Two Sat 3 Jan 2004 11:30pm  EST    
Silver Nemesis: Part Three Sat 10 Jan 2004 11:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Sat 17 Jan 2004 11:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Sat 17 Jan 2004 11:25pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Sat 24 Jan 2004 11:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Sat 24 Jan 2004 11:25pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part One Sat 31 Jan 2004 11:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Two Sat 31 Jan 2004 11:25pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Three Sat 7 Feb 2004 11:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Four Sat 7 Feb 2004 11:25pm  EST    
Ghost Light: Part One Sat 14 Feb 2004 11:00pm  EST    
Ghost Light: Part Two Sat 14 Feb 2004 11:25pm  EST    
Ghost Light: Part Three Sat 21 Feb 2004 11:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sat 28 Feb 2004 11:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sat 28 Feb 2004 11:25pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sat 27 Mar 2004 11:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sat 27 Mar 2004 11:25pm  EST    
Survival: Part One Sat 3 Apr 2004 11:00pm  EST    
Survival: Part Two Sat 3 Apr 2004 11:25pm  EST    
Survival: Part Three Sat 10 Apr 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sat 17 Apr 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sat 17 Apr 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sat 8 May 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sat 8 May 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Sat 15 May 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Sat 15 May 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Sat 22 May 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Sat 22 May 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Sat 29 May 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Sat 29 May 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Sat 12 Jun 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Sat 12 Jun 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Sat 19 Jun 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Sat 19 Jun 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sat 26 Jun 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sat 26 Jun 2004 11:25pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sat 3 Jul 2004 11:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sat 3 Jul 2004 11:25pm  EDT