This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WCET

Broadcast DatesWCET

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 15th July 2001


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Sat 7 Oct 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sat 7 Oct 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sat 14 Oct 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sat 14 Oct 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sat 21 Oct 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part One Sat 21 Oct 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sat 28 Oct 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sat 28 Oct 2000 11:55pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sat 4 Nov 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sat 4 Nov 2000 11:55pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sat 11 Nov 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sat 11 Nov 2000 11:55pm  EST    
National Doctor Who Night (Factual) Sat 18 Nov 2000 9:30pm  EST    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Movie Version Sat 18 Nov 2000 9:35pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sat 25 Nov 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 25 Nov 2000 11:55pm  EST    
National Doctor Who Night (Factual) Sat 2 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 16 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sat 16 Dec 2000 11:55pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sat 23 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sat 23 Dec 2000 11:55pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sat 30 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Sat 30 Dec 2000 11:55pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Sat 6 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sat 6 Jan 2001 11:55pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sat 13 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sat 13 Jan 2001 11:55pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sat 20 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sat 20 Jan 2001 11:55pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sat 27 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sat 27 Jan 2001 11:55pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sat 3 Feb 2001 11:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sat 3 Feb 2001 11:55pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sun 11 Feb 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sun 11 Feb 2001 12:25am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sun 18 Feb 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sun 18 Feb 2001 12:25am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sat 24 Feb 2001 11:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part One Sat 24 Feb 2001 11:55pm  EST    
National Doctor Who Night (Factual) Sat 3 Mar 2001 11:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Two Sat 24 Mar 2001 11:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Three Sat 24 Mar 2001 11:55pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Four Sat 31 Mar 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sat 31 Mar 2001 11:55pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sat 7 Apr 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sat 7 Apr 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sat 14 Apr 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sat 14 Apr 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sat 12 May 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sat 12 May 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sat 19 May 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sat 19 May 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sat 26 May 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sat 26 May 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sat 16 Jun 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sat 16 Jun 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sat 23 Jun 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sat 23 Jun 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sat 30 Jun 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sat 30 Jun 2001 11:55pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sat 7 Jul 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sat 7 Jul 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sat 14 Jul 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sat 14 Jul 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sat 21 Jul 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sat 21 Jul 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sat 28 Jul 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sat 28 Jul 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sat 18 Aug 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Sat 18 Aug 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Sat 25 Aug 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Sat 25 Aug 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Sat 1 Sep 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Sat 1 Sep 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Sat 8 Sep 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 8 Sep 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 15 Sep 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 15 Sep 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 22 Sep 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part One Sat 22 Sep 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part Two Sat 29 Sep 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part Three Sat 29 Sep 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part Four Sat 6 Oct 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sat 6 Oct 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sat 13 Oct 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sat 13 Oct 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sat 20 Oct 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sat 20 Oct 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sat 27 Oct 2001 11:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sat 27 Oct 2001 11:25pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sat 3 Nov 2001 11:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Sat 3 Nov 2001 11:25pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Sat 10 Nov 2001 11:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sat 10 Nov 2001 11:25pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sat 17 Nov 2001 11:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sat 17 Nov 2001 11:25pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sat 24 Nov 2001 11:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sat 24 Nov 2001 11:25pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sat 15 Dec 2001 11:00pm  EST    
Meglos: Part One Sat 15 Dec 2001 11:25pm  EST