This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

MPT Maryland

Broadcast DatesMPT Maryland

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 20th February 2000


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Monster of Peladon: Movie Version Sun 15 Aug 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Movie Version Sat 21 Aug 1999 12:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Movie Version Sun 22 Aug 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Robot: Movie Version Sat 28 Aug 1999 12:30am  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Movie Version Sun 5 Sep 1999 12:30am  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Version Sun 12 Sep 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Version Sun 19 Sep 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sun 26 Sep 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Version Sun 3 Oct 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Version Sun 10 Oct 1999 12:30am  EDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Version Sun 17 Oct 1999 12:30am  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Version Sun 24 Oct 1999 12:30am  EDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Version Sun 31 Oct 1999 12:30am  EDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Version Sun 7 Nov 1999 12:30am  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Version Sun 14 Nov 1999 12:30am  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Version Sun 21 Nov 1999 12:30am  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Version Sun 28 Nov 1999 ~12:30am  EST    
The Face of Evil: Movie Version Sun 5 Dec 1999 12:30am  EST    
The Robots of Death: Movie Version Sun 12 Dec 1999 12:30am  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Movie Version Sat 18 Dec 1999 12:00am  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Movie Version Sun 26 Dec 1999 12:00am  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sun 2 Jan 2000 12:00am  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sun 2 Jan 2000 12:25am  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sun 2 Jan 2000 12:50am  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sun 2 Jan 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sun 9 Jan 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sun 9 Jan 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sun 9 Jan 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sun 9 Jan 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sun 16 Jan 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sun 16 Jan 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sun 16 Jan 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sun 16 Jan 2000 1:15am  EST    
Underworld: Part One Sun 23 Jan 2000 12:00am  EST    
Underworld: Part Two Sun 23 Jan 2000 12:25am  EST    
Underworld: Part Three Sun 23 Jan 2000 12:50am  EST    
Underworld: Part Four Sun 23 Jan 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sun 30 Jan 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sun 30 Jan 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sun 30 Jan 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sun 30 Jan 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sun 30 Jan 2000 1:40am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sun 30 Jan 2000 2:05am  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sun 6 Feb 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sun 6 Feb 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sun 6 Feb 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sun 6 Feb 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sun 13 Feb 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sun 13 Feb 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sun 13 Feb 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sun 13 Feb 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sun 20 Feb 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sun 20 Feb 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sun 20 Feb 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sun 20 Feb 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sun 27 Feb 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sun 27 Feb 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sun 27 Feb 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sun 27 Feb 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sun 5 Mar 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sun 5 Mar 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sun 5 Mar 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sun 5 Mar 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Sun 12 Mar 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Sun 12 Mar 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Sun 12 Mar 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Sun 12 Mar 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Sun 12 Mar 2000 1:40am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Sun 12 Mar 2000 2:05am  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sun 19 Mar 2000 12:00am  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 19 Mar 2000 12:25am  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sun 19 Mar 2000 12:50am  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 19 Mar 2000 1:15am  EST    
City of Death: Part One Sun 26 Mar 2000 12:00am  EST    
City of Death: Part Two Sun 26 Mar 2000 12:25am  EST    
City of Death: Part Three Sun 26 Mar 2000 12:50am  EST    
City of Death: Part Four Sun 26 Mar 2000 1:15am  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sun 2 Apr 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sun 2 Apr 2000 12:25am  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sun 2 Apr 2000 12:50am  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sun 2 Apr 2000 1:15am  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sun 9 Apr 2000 12:00am  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sun 9 Apr 2000 12:25am  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sun 9 Apr 2000 12:50am  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sun 9 Apr 2000 1:15am  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Sun 16 Apr 2000 12:00am  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Sun 16 Apr 2000 12:25am  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sun 16 Apr 2000 12:50am  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sun 16 Apr 2000 1:15am  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sun 23 Apr 2000 12:00am  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sun 23 Apr 2000 12:25am  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sun 23 Apr 2000 12:50am  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sun 23 Apr 2000 1:15am  EDT    
Meglos: Part One Sun 30 Apr 2000 12:00am  EDT    
Meglos: Part Two Sun 30 Apr 2000 12:25am  EDT    
Meglos: Part Three Sun 30 Apr 2000 12:50am  EDT    
Meglos: Part Four Sun 30 Apr 2000 1:15am  EDT    
Full Circle: Part One Sun 7 May 2000 12:00am  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Sun 7 May 2000 12:25am  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Three Sun 7 May 2000 12:50am  EDT