This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

YLE TV2

Broadcast DatesYLE TV2

Last updated 29 June 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 23rd April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Zygonien maailmanvalloitus Mon 16 Nov 2015 6:05pm  EET    Premiere
Vaikea valinta Mon 23 Nov 2015 6:05pm  EET    Premiere
Sleep No More Mon 30 Nov 2015 6:05pm  EET    Premiere
Korpin kutsu Mon 7 Dec 2015 6:05pm  EET    Premiere
Pelastava enkeli Mon 14 Dec 2015 6:05pm  EET    Premiere
Piru irti Mon 21 Dec 2015 6:00pm  EET    Premiere
River Songin puolisot Sun 3 Jan 2016 7:10pm  EET    Premiere
Vedä henkeä! Wed 8 Jun 2016 1:40pm  EEST    
Dalekin sielu Thu 9 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Sherwoodin robotit Fri 10 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Kuuntele! Tue 14 Jun 2016 1:55pm  EEST    
Aikavaras Wed 15 Jun 2016 1:35pm  EEST    
Tuima talonmies Thu 16 Jun 2016 1:35pm  EEST    
Tappakaa Kuu! Fri 17 Jun 2016 12:25pm  EEST    
Muumio Idän pikajunassa Mon 20 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Pintaa syvemmällä Tue 21 Jun 2016 2:10pm  EEST    
Synkmetsä Wed 22 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Syvät veet Thu 23 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Kuolema taivaassa Fri 24 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Viimeinen joulu? Mon 27 Jun 2016 2:10pm  EEST    
Taikurin oppipoika Tue 28 Jun 2016 1:55pm  EEST    
Liittolaiset Wed 29 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Pohjakosketus Thu 30 Jun 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Ennen tulvaa Fri 1 Jul 2016 2:05pm  EEST    
Viikingit Mon 4 Jul 2016 1:30pm  EEST    
Ikuinen elämä Tue 5 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Zygonien maailmanvalloitus Mon 11 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Vaikea valinta Tue 12 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Elämä ilman unta Wed 13 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Korpin kutsu Thu 14 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Pelastava enkeli Fri 15 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Piru irti Mon 18 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Doctor Who: The Ultimate Time Lord (Factual) Tue 19 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
Doctor Who: The World Tour (Factual) Wed 20 Jul 2016 2:00pm  EEST    
River Songin puolisot Sun 25 Dec 2016 7:05pm  EET    
The Return Of Doctor Mysterio Mon 26 Dec 2016 7:00pm  EET    Premiere
Pilotti Sun 16 Apr 2017 11:30am  EEST    Premiere
Hymyile! Sun 23 Apr 2017 11:30am  EEST    Premiere
Heikoilla jäillä Sun 30 Apr 2017 11:30am  EEST    Premiere
Kop kop! Sun 7 May 2017 11:30am  EEST    Premiere
Happea! Sun 14 May 2017 11:30am  EEST    Premiere
Veritas Sun 21 May 2017 11:30am  EEST    Premiere
Pyramidi Sun 28 May 2017 12:25pm  EEST    Premiere
Valheen verkko Sun 4 Jun 2017 12:10pm  EEST    Premiere
Marsin valtiatar Sun 11 Jun 2017 12:05pm  EEST    Premiere
Valonriistäjä Sun 18 Jun 2017 12:05pm  EEST    Premiere
Elintilaa ja aikaa Sun 25 Jun 2017 11:25am  EEST    Premiere
Tohtorin tuho? Sun 2 Jul 2017 11:45am  EEST    Premiere