This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WSRE

Broadcast DatesWSRE

Last updated 24 April 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 22nd April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 2 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sat 9 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space Sat 16 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sat 23 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks (pt 1 of 2) Sat 30 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks (pt 2 of 2) Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:07pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror Of The Zygons Sat 7 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet of Evil Sat 14 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Pyramids Of Mars Sat 21 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Android Invasion Sat 28 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Brain Of Morbius Sat 18 Jun 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (Part 1 of 2) Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom (Part 2 of 2) Sat 25 Jun 2016 11:41pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque Of Mandragora Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Hand Of Fear Sat 9 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassin Sat 16 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Face Of Evil Sat 23 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots Of Death Sat 30 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang (Part 1 of 2) Sat 6 Aug 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang (Part 2 of 2) Sat 6 Aug 2016 11:15pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rock Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invisible Enemy Sat 20 Aug 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Image Of The Fendahl Sat 10 Sep 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sunmakers Sat 17 Sep 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sunmakers Sat 24 Sep 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2 Sat 1 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2 Sat 1 Oct 2016 11:34pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet Sat 15 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood Sat 22 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 29 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 5 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Arrmageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 12 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Arrmageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 12 Nov 2016 10:45pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 19 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 17 Dec 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 24 Dec 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 31 Dec 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 7 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 14 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 21 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 28 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sat 4 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 18 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Peter Davison Movies: Castrovalva Sat 1 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Four To Doomsday Sat 8 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Kinda Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Visitation Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchid Sat 29 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Time-Flight Sat 6 May 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Arc of Infinity Sat 13 May 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Snakedance Sat 20 May 2017 10:00pm  CDT