This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

SyFy (Latin America)

Broadcast DatesSyFy

Last updated 28 May 2017

Listing entries including Monday 24th April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
La Mujer que Vivió Sun 26 Mar 2017 6:00pm  CST    
A último momento Mon 27 Mar 2017 4:15pm  CST    
A Besta Abaixo Tue 28 Mar 2017 4:00pm  CST    
La victoria de los daleks Tue 28 Mar 2017 5:00pm  CST    
La Invasión Zygon Tue 28 Mar 2017 10:00pm  CST    
La Inversión Zygon Tue 28 Mar 2017 11:00pm  CST    
La victoria de los daleks Wed 29 Mar 2017 4:00pm  CST    
La hora de los ángeles Wed 29 Mar 2017 5:00pm  CST    
La hora de los ángeles Thu 30 Mar 2017 4:00pm  CST    
Carne y piedra Thu 30 Mar 2017 5:00pm  CST    
Carne y piedra Fri 31 Mar 2017 4:00pm  CST    
Los vampiros de Venecia Fri 31 Mar 2017 5:00pm  CST    
La Invasión Zygon Fri 31 Mar 2017 8:00pm  CST    
La Inversión Zygon Fri 31 Mar 2017 9:00pm  CST    
Los vampiros de Venecia Sat 1 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CST    
La elección de Amy Sat 1 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CST    
La Inversión Zygon Sun 2 Apr 2017 7:00pm  CDT    
Respiración profunda Mon 3 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Dentro del dalek Tue 4 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
El robot de Sherwood Tue 4 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
No Duermas Más Tue 4 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Enfrentar al Cuervo Wed 5 Apr 2017 12:00am  CDT    
El robot de Sherwood Wed 5 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Escucha Wed 5 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
Escucha Thu 6 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Atraco temporal Thu 6 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
Atraco temporal Fri 7 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
No Duermas Más Fri 7 Apr 2017 9:00pm  CDT    
Enfrentar al Cuervo Fri 7 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
El conserje Sat 8 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Matar a la luna Sat 8 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
No Duermas Más Sun 9 Apr 2017 7:00pm  CDT    
Enfrentar al Cuervo Sun 9 Apr 2017 8:00pm  CDT    
Matar a la luna Mon 10 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
Una momia en el Expreso de Oriente Mon 10 Apr 2017 12:00pm  CDT    
Matar a la luna Mon 10 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Una momia en el Expreso de Oriente Mon 10 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
Una momia en el Expreso de Oriente Tue 11 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
Línea plana Tue 11 Apr 2017 12:00pm  CDT    
Una momia en el Expreso de Oriente Tue 11 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Línea plana Tue 11 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
Un Regalo del Cielo Tue 11 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Decidido Como el Diablo Wed 12 Apr 2017 12:10am  CDT    
Línea plana Wed 12 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
En el bosque de la noche Wed 12 Apr 2017 12:00pm  CDT    
Línea plana Wed 12 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
En el bosque de la noche Wed 12 Apr 2017 5:55pm  CDT    
En el bosque de la noche Thu 13 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
Agua oscura Thu 13 Apr 2017 12:00pm  CDT    
En el bosque de la noche Thu 13 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Agua oscura Thu 13 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
Muerte en el cielo Fri 14 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
Agua oscura Fri 14 Apr 2017 4:15pm  CDT    
Muerte en el cielo Fri 14 Apr 2017 5:15pm  CDT    
Un Regalo del Cielo Fri 14 Apr 2017 9:10pm  CDT    
Decidido Como el Diablo Fri 14 Apr 2017 10:20pm  CDT    
La última Navidad Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:45am  CDT    
Muerte en el cielo Sat 15 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
La última Navidad Sat 15 Apr 2017 6:10pm  CDT    
Lo mejor del Doctor (Factual) Sun 16 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
The Science Of Doctor Who (Factual) Sun 16 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Lo mejor del Doctor (Factual) Sun 16 Apr 2017 6:00pm  CDT    
El día del Doctor Sun 16 Apr 2017 7:00pm  CDT    
Los esposos de River Song Sun 16 Apr 2017 8:35pm  CDT    
El Regreso del Doctor Mysterio Sun 16 Apr 2017 9:45pm  CDT    
The Pilot Sun 16 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
El Regreso del Doctor Mysterio Mon 17 Apr 2017 12:00am  CDT    
El Aprendiz de Mago Mon 17 Apr 2017 10:00am  CDT    
El Espíritu de la Bruja Mon 17 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
El Aprendiz de Mago Mon 17 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CDT    
El Espíritu de la Bruja Mon 17 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
El Espíritu de la Bruja Tue 18 Apr 2017 10:00am  CDT    
Bajo el Lago Tue 18 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
El Espíritu de la Bruja Tue 18 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CDT    
Bajo el Lago Tue 18 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
The Pilot Tue 18 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
El Regreso del Doctor Mysterio Tue 18 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Bajo el Lago Wed 19 Apr 2017 10:00am  CDT    
Antes de la Inundación Wed 19 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
Bajo el Lago Wed 19 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CDT    
Antes de la Inundación Wed 19 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Antes de la Inundación Thu 20 Apr 2017 10:00am  CDT    
La chica que murió Thu 20 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
Antes de la Inundación Thu 20 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CDT    
La chica que murió Thu 20 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
La chica que murió Fri 21 Apr 2017 10:00am  CDT    
La Mujer que Vivió Fri 21 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
La chica que murió Fri 21 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CDT    
La Mujer que Vivió Fri 21 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
The Pilot Fri 21 Apr 2017 8:00pm  CDT    
El Regreso del Doctor Mysterio Fri 21 Apr 2017 9:00pm  CDT    
La Mujer que Vivió Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:00am  CDT    
La Invasión Zygon Sat 22 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
La Mujer que Vivió Sat 22 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CDT    
La Invasión Zygon Sat 22 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
La Invasión Zygon Sun 23 Apr 2017 10:00am  CDT    
La Inversión Zygon Sun 23 Apr 2017 11:00am  CDT    
La Invasión Zygon Sun 23 Apr 2017 4:00pm  CDT    
La Inversión Zygon Sun 23 Apr 2017 5:00pm  CDT    
Smile Sun 23 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere