This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 23 April 2017

Listing entries including Thursday 27th April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Mar 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Mar 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 31 Mar 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Apr 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Apr 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Apr 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Apr 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Apr 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Apr 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Apr 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Apr 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Apr 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Apr 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Apr 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Apr 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Apr 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Apr 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Apr 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Apr 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Apr 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Apr 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Apr 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Apr 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Apr 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Apr 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Apr 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Apr 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Apr 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Apr 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Apr 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Apr 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Apr 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Apr 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Apr 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Apr 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Apr 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Apr 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Apr 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Apr 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Apr 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Apr 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 May 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 May 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 May 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 May 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 May 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 May 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 May 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 May 2017 6:00pm  EDT