This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 17 February 2017

Listing entries including Tuesday 21st March 2017


Episode  Broadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger  Sat 11 Feb 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles  Sat 11 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Web Planet: Invasion  Sat 11 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Two  Mon 13 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Three  Mon 13 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Four  Tue 14 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Logopolis: Part One  Tue 14 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Logopolis: Part Two  Wed 15 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Logopolis: Part Three  Wed 15 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Logopolis: Part Four  Thu 16 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part One  Thu 16 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Two  Fri 17 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Three  Fri 17 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Web Planet: The Centre  Sat 18 Feb 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Space Museum  Sat 18 Feb 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time  Sat 18 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Search  Sat 18 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Four  Mon 20 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part One  Mon 20 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Two  Tue 21 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three  Tue 21 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four  Wed 22 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Kinda: Part One  Wed 22 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Kinda: Part Two  Thu 23 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Kinda: Part Three  Thu 23 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Kinda: Part Four  Fri 24 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part One  Fri 24 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase  Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Chase: The Executioners  Sat 25 Feb 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Chase: The Death of Time  Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity  Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Two  Mon 27 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Three  Mon 27 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Four  Tue 28 Feb 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Black Orchid: Part One  Tue 28 Feb 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Black Orchid: Part Two  Wed 1 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part One  Wed 1 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Two  Thu 2 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Three  Thu 2 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Four  Fri 3 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part One  Fri 3 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Chase: Journey into Terror  Sat 4 Mar 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who  Sat 4 Mar 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision  Sat 4 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher  Sat 4 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Two  Mon 6 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Three  Mon 6 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Four  Tue 7 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part One  Tue 7 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Two  Wed 8 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Three  Wed 8 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Four  Thu 9 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One  Thu 9 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two  Fri 10 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three  Fri 10 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk  Sat 11 Mar 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits  Sat 11 Mar 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate  Sat 11 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Steel Sky  Sat 11 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four  Mon 13 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part One  Mon 13 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Two  Tue 14 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Three  Tue 14 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Four  Wed 15 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part One  Wed 15 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Two  Thu 16 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Three  Thu 16 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Four  Fri 17 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The King's Demons: Part One  Fri 17 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague  Sat 18 Mar 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return  Sat 18 Mar 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb  Sat 18 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor  Sat 18 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The King's Demons: Part Two  Mon 20 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One  Mon 20 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two  Tue 21 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three  Tue 21 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four  Wed 22 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Awakening: Part One  Wed 22 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Awakening: Part Two  Thu 23 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part One  Thu 23 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Two  Fri 24 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Three  Fri 24 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist  Sat 25 Mar 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo  Sat 25 Mar 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral  Sat 25 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 1  Sat 25 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Four  Mon 27 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version)  Mon 27 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version)  Tue 28 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version)  Tue 28 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version)  Wed 29 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part One  Wed 29 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Two  Thu 30 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Three  Thu 30 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Four  Fri 31 Mar 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One  Fri 31 Mar 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 2  Sat 1 Apr 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 3  Sat 1 Apr 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 4  Sat 1 Apr 2017 7:00pm  EDT