This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 20 June 2017

Listing entries from Sunday 23rd July 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
City of Death: Part Two Sun 23 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part Three Sun 23 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part Four Sun 23 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part One Sun 23 Jul 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Two Sun 23 Jul 2017 8:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Three Sun 30 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Four Sun 30 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Logopolis: Part One Sun 30 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Logopolis: Part Two Sun 30 Jul 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
Logopolis: Part Three Sun 30 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Logopolis: Part Four Sun 30 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sun 30 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 30 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 30 Jul 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 30 Jul 2017 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Mon 31 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Mon 31 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Thu 3 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Thu 3 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sat 5 Aug 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sat 5 Aug 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sun 6 Aug 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sun 6 Aug 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sun 6 Aug 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sun 6 Aug 2017 5:30pm  EDT