This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 20 June 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 24th June 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Chase: The Death of Time Fri 23 Jun 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sat 24 Jun 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sat 24 Jun 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sat 24 Jun 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sat 24 Jun 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sun 25 Jun 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sun 25 Jun 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sun 25 Jun 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sun 25 Jun 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Mon 26 Jun 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Mon 26 Jun 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Tue 27 Jun 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Tue 27 Jun 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Wed 28 Jun 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Wed 28 Jun 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Thu 29 Jun 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Thu 29 Jun 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sat 1 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sat 1 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sat 1 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sat 1 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sun 2 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sun 2 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sun 2 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sun 2 Jul 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return Mon 3 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Mon 3 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Tue 4 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Tue 4 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Wed 5 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Wed 5 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Thu 6 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Thu 6 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sat 8 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sat 8 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sat 8 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sat 8 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Sun 9 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Sun 9 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Sun 9 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Sun 9 Jul 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Mon 10 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Mon 10 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Tue 11 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Tue 11 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Wed 12 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Wed 12 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Thu 13 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Thu 13 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sat 15 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sat 15 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Sun 16 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Sun 16 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sun 16 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Sun 16 Jul 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Thu 20 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Thu 20 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sat 22 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sat 22 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Sun 23 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Sun 23 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part One Sun 23 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Sun 23 Jul 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Sun 30 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Sun 30 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Sun 30 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Sun 30 Jul 2017 5:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Mon 31 Jul 2017 7:00pm  EDT