This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WILL

Broadcast DatesWILL

Last updated 24 April 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 25th March 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Kill The Moon Sat 24 Oct 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 31 Oct 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Flatline Sat 7 Nov 2015 10:00pm  CST    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 14 Nov 2015 10:05am  CST    
Dark Water Sat 21 Nov 2015 10:00am  CST    
Death in Heaven Sat 28 Nov 2015 10:00am  CST    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 19 Dec 2015 9:59pm  CST    
Deep Breath Sat 26 Dec 2015 10:00pm  CST    
Into the Dalek Sat 2 Jan 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 9 Jan 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Listen Sat 16 Jan 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Time Heist Sat 23 Jan 2016 10:00pm  CST    
The Caretaker Sat 30 Jan 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Kill The Moon Sat 6 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 13 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Flatline Sat 20 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 27 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Dark Water Sat 26 Mar 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Death in Heaven Sat 2 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 9 Apr 2016 9:59pm  CDT    
Deep Breath Sat 16 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Into the Dalek Sat 23 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 30 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Listen Sat 7 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Time Heist Sat 14 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
The Caretaker Sat 21 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Kill The Moon Sat 28 May 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 18 Jun 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Flatline Sat 25 Jun 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Dark Water Sat 9 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Death in Heaven Sat 16 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 23 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space Sat 30 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sat 6 Aug 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 1 of 2) Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks (part 2 of 2) Sat 13 Aug 2016 11:07pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sat 20 Aug 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror Of The Zygons Sat 27 Aug 2016 10:15pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet of Evil Sat 10 Sep 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Pyramids Of Mars Sat 17 Sep 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Android Invasion Sat 24 Sep 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Brain Of Morbius Sat 1 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2 Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2 Sat 8 Oct 2016 11:42pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque Of Mandragora Sat 15 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Hand Of Fear Sat 22 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassin Sat 29 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Face Of Evil Sat 5 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots Of Death Sat 12 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 1 of 2 Sat 19 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 2 of 2 Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:20pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 17 Dec 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rock Sat 7 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invisible Enemy Sat 14 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Image Of The Fendahl Sat 21 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sunmakers Sat 28 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Underworld Sat 4 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2 Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2 Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:35pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 18 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood Sat 4 Mar 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 25 Mar 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 1 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 8 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 8 Apr 2017 10:45pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 29 Apr 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 6 May 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 13 May 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 20 May 2017 10:00pm  CDT