This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 24 April 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 22nd April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Web Planet Sun 26 Feb 2017 4:00am  PST    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Sun 26 Feb 2017 4:30am  PST    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Sat 4 Mar 2017 11:00pm  PST    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Sat 4 Mar 2017 11:30pm  PST    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Sun 5 Mar 2017 4:00am  PST    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Sun 5 Mar 2017 4:30am  PST    
The Web Planet: Invasion Sat 11 Mar 2017 11:00pm  PST    
The Web Planet: The Centre Sat 11 Mar 2017 11:30pm  PST    
The Web Planet: Invasion Sun 12 Mar 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Web Planet: The Centre Sun 12 Mar 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Space Museum Sat 18 Mar 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sat 18 Mar 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Space Museum Sun 19 Mar 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sun 19 Mar 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Sat 25 Mar 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Sat 25 Mar 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Sun 26 Mar 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Sun 26 Mar 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Sat 1 Apr 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Sat 1 Apr 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Sun 2 Apr 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Sun 2 Apr 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Sat 8 Apr 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Sat 8 Apr 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Sun 9 Apr 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Sun 9 Apr 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Sun 16 Apr 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Sun 16 Apr 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Sat 22 Apr 2017 11:04pm  PDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Sat 22 Apr 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Sun 23 Apr 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Sun 23 Apr 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Sat 29 Apr 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Sat 29 Apr 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Sun 30 Apr 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Sun 30 Apr 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sat 6 May 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Ark: The Plague Sat 6 May 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sun 7 May 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Ark: The Plague Sun 7 May 2017 4:30am  PDT