This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2

Broadcast DatesWMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2

Last updated 20 March 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 25th March 2017


Episode  Broadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 1 of 3  Sat 22 Oct 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 2 of 3  Sat 22 Oct 2016 11:46pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 3 of 3  Sun 23 Oct 2016 12:32am  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Time Monster - Part 1 of 3  Sat 29 Oct 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Time Monster - Part 2 of 3  Sat 29 Oct 2016 11:47pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Time Monster - Part 3 of 3  Sun 30 Oct 2016 12:33am  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Three Doctors - Part 1 of 2  Sat 5 Nov 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Three Doctors - Part 2 of 2  Sat 5 Nov 2016 11:46pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Carnival of Monsters - Part 1 of 2  Sat 12 Nov 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Carnival of Monsters - Part 2 of 2  Sat 12 Nov 2016 11:46pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Frontier in Space - Part 1 of 2  Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Frontier in Space - Part 2 of 2  Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:59pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2  Sat 17 Dec 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2  Sat 17 Dec 2016 11:54pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: The Green Death - Part 1 of 3  Sat 7 Jan 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: The Green Death - Part 2 of 3  Sat 7 Jan 2017 11:48pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: The Green Death - Part 3 of 3  Sun 8 Jan 2017 12:35am  CST    
Pertwee Movies: The Time Warrior - Part 1 of 2  Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: The Time Warrior - Part 2 of 2  Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:43pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Invasion of the Dinosaurs - Part 1 of 2  Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Invasion of the Dinosaurs - Part 2 of 2  Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:58pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Death to the Daleks - Part 1 of 2  Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Death to the Daleks - Part 2 of 2  Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:47pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Monster of Peladon - Part 1 of 3  Sat 4 Feb 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Monster of Peladon - Part 2 of 3  Sat 4 Feb 2017 11:44pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Monster of Peladon - Part 3 of 3  Sun 5 Feb 2017 12:29am  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 1 of 3  Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 2 of 3  Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:46pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Planet of the Spiders - Part 3 of 3  Sun 12 Feb 2017 12:32am  CST    
The Time of the Doctor  Sat 18 Feb 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Deep Breath  Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:00pm  CST    
Pertwee Movies: Spearhead From Space  Sat 25 Mar 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Silurians - Part 1 of 2  Sat 1 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Silurians - Part 2 of 2  Sun 2 Apr 2017 12:28am  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Ambassadors of Death - Part 1 of 2  Sat 8 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Ambassadors of Death - Part 2 of 2  Sun 9 Apr 2017 12:31am  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Inferno - Part 1 of 3  Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Inferno - Part 2 of 3  Sat 15 Apr 2017 11:47pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Inferno - Part 3 of 3  Sun 16 Apr 2017 12:46am  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Terror Of The Autons  Sat 22 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Mind Of Evil - Part 1 of 2  Sat 29 Apr 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: Mind Of Evil - Part 2 of 2  Sat 29 Apr 2017 11:58pm  CDT