This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KRWG

Broadcast DatesKRWG

Last updated 16 June 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 22nd April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sun 5 Mar 2017 1:00am  MSTUNCONFIRMED
Planet of Evil: Part One Sat 25 Mar 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Sun 26 Mar 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sat 1 Apr 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sun 2 Apr 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 8 Apr 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sun 9 Apr 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sat 15 Apr 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sun 16 Apr 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sat 22 Apr 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sun 23 Apr 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sat 29 Apr 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sun 30 Apr 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sat 6 May 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sun 7 May 2017 1:00am  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sat 13 May 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sun 14 May 2017 1:00am  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sat 20 May 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sun 21 May 2017 1:00am  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 27 May 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sun 28 May 2017 1:00am  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 3 Jun 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sun 4 Jun 2017 1:00am  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sat 10 Jun 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sun 11 Jun 2017 1:00am  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sat 17 Jun 2017 7:00pm  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sun 18 Jun 2017 1:00am  MDT